Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hung upside down
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2010

Nice print, but the hanging hooks are on upside down. Not meant to be a "flying" cat. Need to go to a hardware store to by new hooks, or pry off and reposition the one on the print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aaaaaaaaw!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 1, 2010

Really, what else is there to say? This little guy makes me smile every day. The colors are vivid (exactly the same as they appear on my Mac laptop), the frame is sturdy and the canvas is of good quality. Love the wrap-around edges- no need to buy a frame! And as always with Overstock- fast shipping and well-packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute kitty
 from NY,  Oct 14, 2010

I put it in my son's bedroom. He loves it so much. highly recommend to cat lover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
izeberg
 Oct 2, 2010

I have 3 cats and purchased this piece for my spare bedroom. It is absolutely precious. I have received so many compliments on this piece, even compliments from my (non-cat lover friends). If you are a cat lover like me, very recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from nc,  Jul 26, 2010

Such a cute little kitty print- I placed it in my bedroom, and love seeing this kitty each morning- when I 1st wake up. The colors were exactly as depicted, and the price was fair. great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the image but it is a little flat
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 26, 2013

I loved this image so much that I ordered it. I was a little disappointed when it arrived. I have ordered previous canvases from Overstock that were proper paintings ... this one is literally just a flat print on canvas. The colors were not quite as vibrant as they appear on the internet picture ... so overall I did feel a little let down as the picture has a somewhat flat look about it. I did however still want to keep the canvas because I love the image so much ... it is hard for an artist to capture an animal so well ... and the kitty really does seem like you just want to tickle it's tummy. The print was also a very good price for the size ... so I am keeping it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable & playful
 from California,  Nov 26, 2012

Got it for the kids room & has a playful yet relaxing vibe to it. I love it, even though I'm more of a dog person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vibrant color, a little more powder blue than turquoise as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ridiculously cute!
 from Nebraska,  Aug 7, 2012

Belly up! Who can resist reaching to scratch a kitten's tummy when in this position? This is so cute! Looks great in my office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Giid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Just an adorable piece of art for any feline lover.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from South Bend, IN,  Aug 1, 2012

Cuteness does not ooze from this canvas art print when I see it in "person". I think the main reason is that the kitten is too large in the art. The print also looked low in quality. This is the first print I returned; the rest I ordered from o.co are all fine and great. I am disappointed but the return process is easy so far; still waiting for the return labels to arrive in 24 hrs via e-mail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. moderate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Canvas, Love the colors
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 23, 2012

Love this canvas. Very happy i purchased this item. Canvas colors look amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 5, 2011

Every time I see this, I giggle. It's so cute. I get tons of comments on it. People always want to snuggle his belly. Just wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Carmel, IN,  Sep 9, 2011

Cute canvas. Bought this for my DD's room. Looks like our kitten. She loved it and it looks cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality; not the greatest, but worth the money for sure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 22, 2011

This is a darling picture. The only thing that was funny about it was whoever put the hanger hooks on put them on the bottom so the poor kitten was upside down (instead of on it's back napping it was reversed). No bigger though as it is an easy picture to hang anyway (with or without the hooks). You will love the picture and it will cheer eveyone up that sees it. The colors and quality are great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth The Money
 from seattle,  Jun 15, 2011

I received this yesterday and am extremely disappointed. I bought it as a graduation gift for a friend's daughter based upon the good reviews. But the quality is so poor -- the image is blurry, and reminds me of something sold out of a van on the side of the road. There is also no hanging hardware, so now I have to go to an art store & buy wire & add it to the back. I will still end up giving it as a gift, but now will have to include a gift card or something else because it looks like a $5 gift. Would not recommend this at all!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor quality -- looks blurry & like cheap roadside art
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Napper by Pat Saunders
 from Wimberley, TX,  May 1, 2011

I bought one for myself and one for a friend who is a cat lover. It is adorable and I guarantee you it will put a smile on your face! The colors are true to those that are on the computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought