Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this
 Apr 16, 2015

Great canvas. It is not your plain portrait, love the expression of this dog... It is a pleasure to look at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love dogs, love color - love this pic!
 from Desert Hot Springs, CA,  Feb 17, 2012

Great accent colors to complement a room in need of some boldness!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fritz Dog Art
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Jan 14, 2012

Great painting, it makes me smile when I look at it. It is a larger scale than I perceived on the computer but I love the painting!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are very close but more vivid in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doggone Cool
 from SE Pennsylvania,  Dec 28, 2011

Purchased this picture, along with the pictures of the spaniel and golden retreiver, for my bathroom. The wall color is dark blue and these pictures pop out on the dark background. The artist has captured the essence of the dogs perfectly. Everyone loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Painting
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 21, 2011

Arrived fast, packaged well, ready to hang. Looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 22, 2010

Very nice piece, great size and accurate color. Good price for the size, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"FRITZ" GALLERY WRAPPED CANVAS ART
 from ST. LOUIS, MO.,  Aug 19, 2010

THE PAINTING IS AWESOME. THE COLORS ARE VERY PRECISE AND EXACTLY AS YOU SEE OVER THE INTERNET. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PAINTING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful attitudes 'Fritz"
 from Augusta, GA,  Apr 21, 2010

This canvas shipped quickly, the colors were true to the computer picture. I love the colors and the wimsicial quality of this picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought