Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The cat's meow!
 Feb 1, 2015

I get more compliments on this little print. Our cat of 18 years died and I missed her so badly that I bought this to remind me of her. She's always there asleep on the wall. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 Dec 16, 2014

People always compliment this piece of art when they see it in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURRRR
 from Florida,  Nov 27, 2014

For cat lovers... this feline just feels right at home on my bedroom wall. He is a friendly face whenever I enter the room. Another Pat Saunders success! The picture came well put together, frame was secure and canvas stretched well. Packaging was good and protective. Very happy with my purchase! FYI: The image on this canvas is larger than it looks on line. The cat really pops out at you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat Sanders- White 'Sunbather' Canvas Art
 from Minneapolis,  Nov 1, 2014

I couldn't be happier! The colors are more vibrant than the picture, the framing was done well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from Southern California,  Jun 24, 2014

The colors in this are magnificent, and the quality is excellent. True, kitty fans will enjoy it, but I think the artistry stands on its own. It's just a lovely piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat portrait
 from sonoma, california,  Feb 11, 2014

I received my cat print nicely packaged and in a timely manner as usual from Overstock. When I unwrapped the print I was so happily surprised by the quality of this print. It is more than I expected. I loved the orange and blue hues and it looks excellent in my bedroom. What a fun find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello kitty!
 from California,  Jun 6, 2013

I love this Pat Saunders piece of work! It looks awesome above my dresser! It seems there is an adorable colorful cat laying on my dresser!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute canvas for cat lovers
 from New York,  May 5, 2013

This canvas had a few negative reviews re stapling but I decided to take a chance since I love cats and this canvas is cute. I thought I'd frame it if need be. However, the stapling was just fine. In fact, the edges are finished in black so that it is hangable as is w/o having it framed. It is now on my wall and I like it a lot. Another recommended overstock.com item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2012

I have it hanging above my fridge. It looks like there is a real cat lounging on top of my refrigerator.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention Cat-lovers
 from Hollister, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

The print is adorable. I would have given this a "5-star" rating except the canvas isn't as tightly stretched over the frame as I would have wanted, and it is slightly off-center. Fixable at home without having to send back, but one doesn'e expect to "fix" purchases from O.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not stretched as well as would have liked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Cat
 from South Bend, IN,  Jan 26, 2012

The print looks almost like hand-painted from far. The color is true to the computer image on my mac. The subject is fun and whimsical. I had it hanging in my bedroom. I bought this smaller size so the cat is about live size; any bigger seems out of proportion. Just my thought. The only thing I am unhappy about is the wrap around edges are black. A mirror image may look better. I am considering putting a home-made frame around it. Other than that the picture is fun and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High. But wish the edges (wrap around sides) are not black but a follow through mirror image of the painting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Kitty
 from Central Valley, California,  Aug 31, 2011

I wanted a kitty picture to add to my collection of animal pictures. This unusual shape was perfect for a clever arrangement and I am very pleased with it. The colors and the shape AND the subject are intriguing and eye-catching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Saratoga, NY,  May 20, 2011

I really love my new Pat Sanders art. I collect cat images and sculpture and this really fits in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, but workmanship needs some help
 from OH,  May 3, 2011

The picture and subject are great, but the stretching was done really poorly. The corners all stick up, so on a side and front view it looks like something is wrong with the picture. The art coloring looks great in the room and it would be too expensive and too much of a hassle to return, so I'm keeping it. I will not order more stretch canvas art from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived quickly, packed nicely so it arrived in perfect condition. Well made. Looks great in my cream and navy blue themed bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunbather cat
 from mid-ohio,  Nov 17, 2010

what an absolute delightful painting . . . just love it. pat has captured the essence of a relaxed cat looking out at the world. we know not what he is thinking. the painting reminds me of many of my cats, here and in cat heaven. i will enjoy it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought