Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrapping poorly done
 from Virginia,  Aug 2, 2011

The canvas wasn't stretched properly, and varying amounts of the side (black) were showing on the front. I was very dissapointed, and of course returning it was not free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not mounted great
 from Red Oak, TX,  Dec 30, 2012

I had been wanting this for over a year and had actually exchanged several emails with the artist. She is a lovely lady. I finally ordered this and was disappointed when it arrived. The edges are black and the way they are stretched around the canvas is not well done. There is some of the black showing in several places on the front of the canvas. Lopsided mount. I wish it were not this way because it really puts a damper on the overall enjoyment of the print.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimsical, quality art
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 9, 2010

I am thrilled with this piece. I am a painter myself; I wish I had done this!! I will be looking for more from this artist. I hung it above our fireplace in our new home, and it says "Happy!" LOVE IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat Sanders Canvas Art
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2014

Bought these for a very large wall in my living room. It's a townhome, so this wall is two stories. They not only reflect my love of dogs, they are mounted on canvas and look beautiful. The colors are bright and the images heartwarming.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat Sanders White-Stick with me canas art
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jun 6, 2013

This painting touched me as we had two golden retrievers, Jack (white) and Rosie (red), so I knew I had to purchase it. The painiting didn't disappoint! It is proudly displayed on a wall that everyone will see as soon as they enter the main part of the house. Pat Sanders-White is an amazing artist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect comparision
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cheerful! Love it!
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 16, 2012

Absolutely love this piece of canvas art! It is so cheerful, a great size, and brightens up any room. I originally had planned to put this in a hallway of our house we don't use regularly but decided to move it to more of a focal point in our main living space because it is just so cute! If you are a dog lover this is a must have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, almost identical to what I saw online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, what I was expecting for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors and cheery subject matter
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 15, 2012

I loved this product. I bought it as a gift for my husband, and he loved it. The size was easy to use in a small room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The other reviews were very helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas art that will make you smile
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  May 26, 2012

I love this choice. It is affordable and for anyone who has ever loved a dog, it is heartwarming. We put it in a highly visible spot because we love the good feeling it evokes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color compares accurately with the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price point the quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Feb 23, 2012

I love this painting! The colors are gorgeous and looks beautiful in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Stick With Me'
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 26, 2011

Just gave this to my niece for Christmas, and she absolutely loved it, as did everyone in the room when she opened it !! The vibrant colors, and expressions of the dogs is priceless. This painting just makes you smile !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Picture is vibrant, quality is wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desciption was highly accurated, bought it also based on all the rave reviews !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings a smile to my face
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

Purpose to buy this was to exchange out for another I had hanging which made me sad for personal reasons. This painting did the trick. It's realistic and humorous and lovely colors just light up my life. "Stick With Me" is an excellent painting to brighten the room as well as my heart. It really is a wonderful present or painting on its own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close to exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pic makes me smile - BIG!
 from Mississippi,  Nov 11, 2011

I found "Stick with Me" while looking for something else at O.co. It made me smile, then laugh. I fell in love with it immediately. However, I didn't know which size to buy. We have a good size space where I wanted to hang it, so either could work. I really wanted the larger size, but, budget minded me, finally bought the smaller size. Love it in the bedroom - reminds me of my husband and me..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heartwarming to look at
 from Carmel Indiana,  Sep 18, 2011

This has to be the most adorable painting ever made for the dog lover. The two dogs have a warm, soft look in their eyes as they trot with the stick in their mouths. The colors are bright and cheery, but not too bright. The picture makes you smile!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are consistent with the monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Shipping was fast and it was well packaged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from CA,  Sep 7, 2011

This print is perfect for a small wall that we have in the family room. We have a red lab and a white goldendoodle, and this picture truly captures the essence of the dogs. It's such a happy print that every time I walk into the house, I can't help but smile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Buddies!
 from Central Valley, California,  Aug 31, 2011

These two guys bring a smile to everyone's face! I have placed them in a central location and they are a real joy. The shipment came quickly and was very well packed yet easy to open. I can't wait to order more of these "fetching" pictures! Thanks, Overstock.com!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stick With Me Picture
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Aug 31, 2011

Other than being shipped the wrong picture first, I eventually received the right one and am thrilled with it. It is a great addition to my living room and always makes me smile when I see it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love their faces
 from Louisiana,  May 25, 2011

I love dogs and the dogs in this picture make me smile. In my opinion, it is a little pricey but I have enjoyed it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this painting!
 from NYC,  May 11, 2011

I don't generally enjoy paintings - I prefer photography or sculpture - but I've absolutely fallen in love with this one. Every time I walk into my apartment, this painting makes me smile! The expression on the dogs' faces is just awesome. In addition, the colors really pop against a white wall - there are splashes of purple in the dog's noses and fur, and the background is kind of a greenish color that makes the dogs stand out more. The canvas isn't the highest quality, but overall, I'm thrilled with this item and highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from NC,  Mar 15, 2011

I was thrilled when I received this picture. I have a Golden Retreiver and a Great Pyranees/Yellow Lab mix that look exactly like these dogs. AND their favorite thing to do is play with sticks. My son asked me "how did you get that?" He thought I had our dogs painted. Everyone who sees it thinks it is my dogs. This is a fun, happy picture and it makes me smile. Thanks for a great product. I will buy more of Pat Sanders-White's art.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GoldenBoys
 from Gastonia, NC,  Mar 13, 2011

As soon as I saw the painting of those 2 goldens I was taken by how the artist captured the joy and beauty of those happy companions. My husband and I rescued 2 golden retrievers a couple of years ago that look exactly like these two, so the subject matter was special to us. I was so pleased to be able to have a professional rendering of such high quality that I could hang it in our home. We both absolutely love it and will enjoy it for many years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top