Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Lenexa, Kansas,  Dec 27, 2013

I gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it. It reminded her of a Golden she used to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 23, 2013

I should have ordered this product a long time ago. it is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the picture
 from West Virginia,  Feb 21, 2013

I hung this canvas art in my bedroom where I see it from my bed. It is so sweet, I just love it. Also love the colors as the blue matches my lamps. I highly recommend this piece of art. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo adorable!
 from Texas,  Feb 12, 2013

Gave this as a gift and my friend was thrilled. Looks just like her retriever! Colors really pop -- just like a retriever's personality! A great gift for a dog lover (and who isn't??).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my dog.
 from Loveland,co,  Jul 6, 2012

It looked like someone had had actually painted my golden. If you have a red golden this is the pic for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown!!
 from Chicago,  Jan 19, 2012

We bought 2 pics from same artist which exactly portray our pets - were very happy when we received the pics. Quality is gallery perfect at great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what we expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic canvas art
 from Spokane, Wa,  Oct 7, 2011

Fantastic canvas art. The quality is great and the colors are exactly as pictured on O.co. I love it so much I'm sorry I didn't get the bigger version.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture on O.co
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, better than I imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister loved it!
 from Canton, ct,  Jun 25, 2011

Got this for my sister. She is hard to please and she loved it - said it looked just like their dog, a big Golden. Colors are fun - not fine art, but great to liven up a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snoozer King
 from Greenwich, CT,  Mar 3, 2011

I am so pleased with this purchase. It is the first time I have bought artwork online and I am not disappointed. It arrived quickly and is on a canvas. This portrait looks just like my retriever Lily, whose nose is not black. People have come to my house and asked me what artist did I pay for the portrait. I do wish it was a bit larger but the brillant colors really pop on my wall. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheeezy
 Feb 15, 2011

Not thrilled with the wall art. It looks cheap, like it was computer copied onto the canvas. The image is distorted. That being said, it is for our basement so it will do. I would not hang it on a wall in the living room or family room. I bought three different paintings and they all look cheeezy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat Sanders-White 'Snoozer King' Canvas Art
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Jan 1, 2011

I have two other pieces from this artist that are a great rendiiton of the labs I have now. When I saw this one it was perfect of the Golden I used to have, and miss so much. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Troy, MO,  Dec 14, 2010

What a great picture. Very bright, beautiful colors. I only wish it was a little bit bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought