Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy pup!
 from Seattle,  Aug 13, 2012

Cheerful and colorful~ Looks just like our dog, Captures the friendly expression and frisky personality in the colors. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Erie, PA,  Jul 8, 2014

This picture is adorable. It just makes you smile when you see it. It is large, but looks great. The quality is great too. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 24, 2014

I am truly in love with this piece of art!!! I got so many compliments on it. The image resembles my own dog. Absolutely adorable and the quality is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 from Davenport,IA,  Nov 20, 2013

Buttons is one of the cutest happiest little guys I've ever had the pleasure to enjoy. I place him on my sunroom wall along with Amos, one of the other dogs. They really make you smile.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like our dog!!!
 from Bothell, WA,  Jul 7, 2013

We bought this canvas art because it looked like our dog. Everytime someone sees it they think we got it custom made. Its a great conversation piece. We love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 7, 2013

Great picture just as displayed. Nice bright colors, funny puppy. The item arrived fast and was packed very well. Thank you ver much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Conway SC,  Apr 3, 2013

I have a maltese that looks identical to the Canvas Art. When my family visit my home they all think a special picture was done for Roco. The painting is beautiful. Love! Love! 5 STARS!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is the same as described on the site. Perfect match.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Henderson, NV,  Feb 17, 2013

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. Looks just like my little dog. The picture on the internet is an exact representation of the picture that arrived at my door. No complaints and I will treasure this picture forever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%...no issues with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This was the most accurate production in relation to the picture I have ever bought via the internet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buttons looks just like my Sadie!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 28, 2012

Friends and family think that I actually had a portrait of my dog done. It is a fun accent for my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as it is shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Almost gallery-like.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from menomonee falls, wi,  Aug 27, 2012

we miss our dog very much. This picture is very accurate to the spirit he had. It is an awesome picture to be reminded on how lucky we were to have him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to the actual picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute canvas
 from chicago,  Jul 10, 2012

We have a little bichon and this photo canvas looked like him, so I had to get it. Plus, I recognized the artist as someone who had exhibited at our local art fair. While she had original works for sale at the art fair, this product is a canvas print of one of her paintings. It looks nicer when seen from a distance than close up, but I'm very happy with it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product is very like what is shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. came nicely packed, well stretched and framed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate but the buyer must remember that this is not an original painting. It is a canvas print.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture was very colorful. I am so happy!
 from Hoover, AL,  Jun 29, 2012

I was overjoyed when I opened the package and saw that beautiful puppy face. I had a dog very similar to the painting and this just makes me grin ear to ear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter online, but I was quite pleased with the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The canvas was done beautifully and loved the choices of side finishes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from Camp Lejuene, NC,  Feb 11, 2012

looks just like my puppy =) the quality is great, if you are on the fence about it i say go for it, i doubt you will regret it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!
 from SC,  Aug 31, 2011

This art is too cute! It is such a fun, happy piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as a "Button"
 from Newport News, VA,  Apr 12, 2011

I ordered this print for my 9yr old little girl for her bedroom. Perfect accent for a light lavender wall with white furniture and black iron bed. Print is happy and cheerful and makes everyone smile. She loves dogs. Love the artist and will definitely make addtional purchases for other walls for more dogs in the house!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect match
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Nebraska,  Mar 22, 2011

This looks so nice! The colors are true to photo shown; the simple expression looks as innocent as what my little girl likes to portray herself as being. Looks especially nice on a wall with a little distance back, rather than a wall you pass directly by. Simple yet speaks volumes. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Toledo, OH,  Jan 11, 2011

This is larger than I thought it would be but I love it. Very cute and looks like one of my bichon frise dogs. Colors are as pictured. Looks very nice on my wall. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pat Saunders 'Catch Me' Canvas Art
Sale $34.22
Was $38.02
Compare $47.04
Save 27%
Pat Saunders-White 'Buttons' Canvas Art
Today $70.99
Compare $119.72
Save 41%
(7)
Pat Saunders 'Lulu' Canvas Art
Sale $41.01
Was $45.57
Compare $48.03
Save 15%
Dean Russo 'On My Own' Canvas art
Sale $37.11
Was $41.23
Compare $47.04
Save 21%
Back to top