Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sande
 Mar 22, 2016

This dog look exactly like my dog. This picture is in dedication of him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Mar 25, 2015

I bought this for a friend who had just lost her little dog after 16 years. She loves it. It reminds her every day of her sweet puppy. The colors are great and go well with her decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy pup!
 from Seattle,  Aug 13, 2012

Cheerful and colorful~ Looks just like our dog, Captures the friendly expression and frisky personality in the colors. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pic!
 Jun 28, 2016

I got this canvas along with 2 others for my yorkies "room" under the stairs. It's adorable! Even had a chandelier installed so you could see them better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 May 29, 2016

I bought this because our dog looks just like the picture. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 Dec 5, 2015

ADORABLE DOG AND PERFECT GIFT FOR DOGGIE GROOMER. COLORS ARE MAGNIFICANT. THANK YOU SELLER. VERY HAPPY BUYER. NOW I WANT ONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL !!!
 Oct 26, 2015

This is an outstanding piece of art. It is substantial in size and definitely worth purchasing. It makes me happy every time I look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxxxxxx
 Oct 25, 2015

it was a gift - she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puppy Art
 Mar 31, 2015

Darling! Looks like my puppy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a self portrait
 from Fl,  Aug 23, 2014

If this looks like your maltese you must have this. The quality is excellent! Great size. Beautifully mounted canvas. Well wrapped and shipped. I'm doing a bed room just for my grandchildren. My maltese is my baby girl so she will fit in well with this canvas. It truly looks like someone painted her pix just for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Erie, PA,  Jul 8, 2014

This picture is adorable. It just makes you smile when you see it. It is large, but looks great. The quality is great too. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 24, 2014

I am truly in love with this piece of art!!! I got so many compliments on it. The image resembles my own dog. Absolutely adorable and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 from Davenport,IA,  Nov 20, 2013

Buttons is one of the cutest happiest little guys I've ever had the pleasure to enjoy. I place him on my sunroom wall along with Amos, one of the other dogs. They really make you smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like our dog!!!
 from Bothell, WA,  Jul 7, 2013

We bought this canvas art because it looked like our dog. Everytime someone sees it they think we got it custom made. Its a great conversation piece. We love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 7, 2013

Great picture just as displayed. Nice bright colors, funny puppy. The item arrived fast and was packed very well. Thank you ver much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Conway SC,  Apr 3, 2013

I have a maltese that looks identical to the Canvas Art. When my family visit my home they all think a special picture was done for Roco. The painting is beautiful. Love! Love! 5 STARS!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is the same as described on the site. Perfect match.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Henderson, NV,  Feb 17, 2013

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. Looks just like my little dog. The picture on the internet is an exact representation of the picture that arrived at my door. No complaints and I will treasure this picture forever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%...no issues with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This was the most accurate production in relation to the picture I have ever bought via the internet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buttons looks just like my Sadie!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 28, 2012

Friends and family think that I actually had a portrait of my dog done. It is a fun accent for my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as it is shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Almost gallery-like.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from menomonee falls, wi,  Aug 27, 2012

we miss our dog very much. This picture is very accurate to the spirit he had. It is an awesome picture to be reminded on how lucky we were to have him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to the actual picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute canvas
 from chicago,  Jul 10, 2012

We have a little bichon and this photo canvas looked like him, so I had to get it. Plus, I recognized the artist as someone who had exhibited at our local art fair. While she had original works for sale at the art fair, this product is a canvas print of one of her paintings. It looks nicer when seen from a distance than close up, but I'm very happy with it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product is very like what is shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. came nicely packed, well stretched and framed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate but the buyer must remember that this is not an original painting. It is a canvas print.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought