Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Expensive price for a really cheap rug
 from Larkspur, CO,  Mar 9, 2013

The rug was very thin and cheap looking. I didn't even unroll the whole rug as I immediately knew it was going to be returned. And I did return it immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as stated on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was very thin and colors looked like they were cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought it was going to be a better quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red rug
 from New York,  Jan 22, 2013

Bought this rug along with two others from O that were comparable in price but the quality of the other two made me disappointed with this rug. It is thin and rough. We are sending it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from cortland ny,  Aug 23, 2012

excellent item, great price, super fast shipping great quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from houSTON, TEXAS,  Jan 1, 2014

This rug is very large great for my new living / dining combo room. Lacks cushion feel, flat, great price for size. Colors more bright red tone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality, blurry design
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 4, 2013

I guess we should've expected what we got given the price, but the quality of this rug was very poor. It was very stiff, and the backing felt like flexible cardboard. The fibers on the top side felt and looked quite synthetic. The design, while fine in thumbnail size, appeared blurry and dull in person. Wouldn't recommend purchasing this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from SARASOTA FLORIDA,  Jun 19, 2013

MY FIRST ORDER WITH OVERSTOCK.COM AND WAS VERY SURPRISED AT THE PRICE AND QUALITY OF THE CARPET I PURCHASED. WILL ORDER WITH YOU AGAIN SOON.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY WAS WONDERFUL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACTLY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
how much will it cost me to get this rug? need 7x6
 from Lewisburg,tn 37091,  May 27, 2013

need a price for a different size 7'x6'. please let me know. thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and good value
 from Austin, Texas, USA,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a nice rug to make a big decorative splash, but I wouldn't count on it lasting long-term; after a few weeks I'm already seeing some threads along the edges. That's to be expected I suppose for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's about average; I'm seeing some threads along the edges
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought