Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simple, fun storage
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 22, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase. Priced just right and now my child can see her toys to play with rather than have them thrown in one bin with pieces going everywhere. Even has brackets for mounting to the wall so she won't pull it over on herself. Very easy to assemble- <15 min.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is identical to online photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and quick idea for small toy control
 from Arizona,  Nov 26, 2013

I was trying to find a way to control all of those small toys and figures my Granddaughter plays with. If you put them into her toy box they aren't organized and she brings everything out to find the one animal or doll she's looking for. With this unit it is easy for her to find and replace small toys. It was easy to put together and light enough to move where it's needed. The colors go with her room so overall it's a winner. It took me less than 10 minutes to put together. I like the fact that the bins are easy to remove so we can go around and pick up the toys then replace it on the rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Around Success
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 10, 2013

These shelves were $** cheaper than Amazon, plus free shipping. I was a little leery, but there turned out to be no fine print. It was just a great deal with an unbelievably quick turn around. I ordered it Monday & it was on my doorstep Thurs. I'm definitely going to shop here more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kids organizer
 from Seattle,  Aug 23, 2012

This organizer is functional and roomy. Bonus: my daughter loves it and is more motivated to clean up her room! Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color matches that on the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi
 Jul 28, 2016

two and a half years of use and still going strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 6, 2016

I bought this for arts and craft organization and our play room and it is perfect! Colorful, cute and efficient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 4, 2016

Great for organizing and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and functional
 Jun 4, 2016

I bought this four years ago and it looks like it did the day I bought it. Perfect for my daughter's room. Hold everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie
 Apr 3, 2016

my granddaughter put all her small pieces wish it was a little taller with maybe one more shelf but nice in her playroom. nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer good quality
 Mar 24, 2016

Been using for years already keeps tots organized. No issues at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organizer
 Mar 23, 2016

These are perfect for all the small toys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 20, 2016

We have had this for years. It is durable, and perfect for storing odds and ends toys. We use it in our daughter's bedroom. I don't know that I would use it in a playroom, but it is perfect for her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Unit
 Mar 15, 2016

This children's storage unit was a great find. Made well for children's toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mehhhh...
 Mar 5, 2016

Wobbly and doesn't hold much just a mehhh product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO PRETTY!
 Feb 27, 2016

Amazing storage and best thing, GOOD QUALITY :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality Storage Organizer
 Dec 8, 2015

Very high quality and very easy to assemble, highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for little toys
 Oct 29, 2015

Keeps all of the Lego and little kitchen toys neat and easy to clean up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage option
 Oct 23, 2015

easy to assemble, roomy enough to hold all toys and small books, nice color pallet for a girls room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 Oct 19, 2015

Put it together myself and it is nice and sturdy and cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage
 Sep 12, 2015

Easy to put up and my little girl loved it putting all her toys away herself. There a lot of storage boxes to play around with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought