Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simple, fun storage
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 22, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase. Priced just right and now my child can see her toys to play with rather than have them thrown in one bin with pieces going everywhere. Even has brackets for mounting to the wall so she won't pull it over on herself. Very easy to assemble- <15 min.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is identical to online photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Around Success
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 10, 2013

These shelves were $** cheaper than Amazon, plus free shipping. I was a little leery, but there turned out to be no fine print. It was just a great deal with an unbelievably quick turn around. I ordered it Monday & it was on my doorstep Thurs. I'm definitely going to shop here more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kids organizer
 from Seattle,  Aug 23, 2012

This organizer is functional and roomy. Bonus: my daughter loves it and is more motivated to clean up her room! Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color matches that on the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Toy Organizer
 from Palm Springs CA,  Jan 25, 2014

Am so pleased with this organizer for my grand kids. They both have 2 shelves apiece just for their things for when they visit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and quick idea for small toy control
 from Arizona,  Nov 26, 2013

I was trying to find a way to control all of those small toys and figures my Granddaughter plays with. If you put them into her toy box they aren't organized and she brings everything out to find the one animal or doll she's looking for. With this unit it is easy for her to find and replace small toys. It was easy to put together and light enough to move where it's needed. The colors go with her room so overall it's a winner. It took me less than 10 minutes to put together. I like the fact that the bins are easy to remove so we can go around and pick up the toys then replace it on the rack.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for toys!
 from Pasadena, MD,  Nov 13, 2013

Much better for toy visibility, which teachers recommend. Was going to buy a toy chest but then my daughter would not be able to see all the toys/books. That would lead the toys to sink to the bottom and be forgotten. Very cute. Easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute and Handy
 from Texas,  Jun 19, 2013

Bought this for my 15 month old Granddaughter to have at our house so that we can keep her toys up and off the floor. It has been very appropriate for our use. She likes going and picking out a toy or book when she comes to visit. I am actually thinking about another one for my son's home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comparable to pricing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly, but great storage
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 12, 2013

My only complaint about this product is that it was quite smelly (strong plastic odor) for several days after I received and assembled it. With a toddler in the room where it was, I was a little concerned about the fumes so I left the door wide open to try to diffuse the smell. That went away after about a week. It's a great organizer overall and was very easy to assemble. My toddler loves taking things in and out of it and removing the "buckets" as we call them. It's a good size and helps me teach her how to pick up her stuff so that her room stays fairly clean. The bins are also reasonably deep so we are able to put large books and things in them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Davison, mi,  Apr 10, 2013

Nice product for the price. Easy to put together. Would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great oranizer, bins a little brittle
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 27, 2013

Although one of the bins was cracked in the box the customer service of Overstock.com was fantastic. It was super easy to contact a CSR through the chat on the website and the same CSR worked to keep me informed on the status of the replacement bin that was being sent to me. With so much bad customer service out there I would order again from Overstock.com and rest easy that if there is anything wrong with my order it will be taken care with a minimum of hassel. My 6 year-old daughter has been using the organizer for a few weeks now and there haven't been any more problems with it and no other bins have cracked with use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality overall is good, but one of the bins was cracked in the box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from goose creek sc,  Mar 20, 2013

i absolutely love this toy rack. it is so convenient and so sturdy. i love the colors and the fact that it didnt turn out as flimsy as i thought it would be. i imagined some press board cartboard frame and it is not. its very sturdy and amazingly safe-made not only for storage but also has an attachment to the wall so it cant be tipped over by tons of toys or your kid climbing on it. i have a 4 yea old daughter and she adores it and reorganizes her toys in it all the time. i even consider buying one for my quilting studio to keep easier access to tools im working with. as an overall its a great buy i didnt expect it to be this good and as convenient as it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are just as shown - bright and prettty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the frame is sturdy and the rods under the bins are metal. it even has an attachment for the wall so it doesn't fall off. it sits well without it either even on a carpet and full of toys.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for little ones To find favorites
 from San Antonio,TX,  Feb 12, 2013

I was looking for a something that would allow my granddaughter the ability to select what she wanted to play with without digging out all the toys in the toy box,this allow her to look at lots of thing and decide.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are exact as shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately describe by the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids storage shelf
 from Chattanooga TN,  Feb 5, 2013

Bought it for our 3 year old granddaughter. Great for organizing her toys. Now she has a place for things and can keep her own room organized. Very well made. Just remember to secure the shelf to the wall. . Brackets come with it. It will flip over. Best

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble storage
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 9, 2013

Exactly as pictured. Easy to assemble, great storage option.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent organizer
 from FL,  Jan 6, 2013

liked it and made it easy to organize toys, etc. probably could have used a bigger one!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Dec 28, 2012

Love it, works very well, holds up many toys that were scattered around the payroom. I have 2 grs, so hecolrs of he bins work erfect for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved it, works well so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurte.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Organizer
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 26, 2012

My 5 year old grand daughter loves to collect lots of small treasure. This makes it wonderful to keep them in a semblance of order so she can keep track of them and find them when she wants to play. It also is a great way to teach her to put things away in their proper place when she is finished playing. Her parents love it too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and very helpful to keep small child's small treasures!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Organizer is loved by child
 from Oregon,  Dec 25, 2012

This storage organizer was easy to assemble. It is colorful and just the right size for a preschooler. This particular organizer is of much higher quality than many of the others, especially the one's with poplular characters on them. The delivery of item was very speedy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. recipient of this gift is very pleased with the sturdiness of this storage organizer. Her two year old is able to easily use it and it seems to be holding up just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described on site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product
 from Alabama,  Dec 18, 2012

Overall a nice piece of furniture, it wasnt a great deal or overly well built, but it was about as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colr matched, and was attractive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good, we will see how it holds up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from seattle,  Nov 2, 2012

Great product for the price. Is somewhat flimsy but I expected that. It does the job!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sort It and Store It Bin Unit
Today $75.69
Compare $186.97
Save 60%
(3)
KidKraft Limited Edition Toy Box
Today $125.53
Compare $324.57
Save 61%
Altra Kids 3-Shelf Bookcase with 4 Bins
Today $103.99
Compare $195.37
Save 47%
(5)
Three Bin Stackable Storage Cubby in Pink
Sale $67.49
Was $74.99
Compare $119.94
Save 44%
(2)
Back to top