Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overpriced for size, etc.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 19, 2013

Color is spot on. Overpriced due to no plushness at all. I have bought $*.** pillows that are better than these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 17, 2013

The pillows are exactly as described and the color is a nice lime - not neon, green. They are well-made and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice crisp fresh dash of color
 from Tulsa,  Dec 12, 2013

Exactly what I needed for simple dash of color and lumbar support for dinette chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillows
 from Memphis,  Sep 18, 2013

I am decorating my granddaughter's room in pink, lime green, orange and peace signs. These throw pillows were perfect for the room; like the shape, size and feel of the pillows; very nice quality. The color is a muted lime green nice suede material. Love the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Aug 3, 2013

Have these on an indigo blue couch. The contrast is beautiful. The fabric is soft and can be spot cleaned with a damp paper towel. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Limey
 from Marin County,  May 15, 2013

I wanted lime green and these cushions are bright LIME Green. Too much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much brighter than screen shows, A true LIME Green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows
 from Lexington, Virginia,  Mar 12, 2013

I love these, the quality is excellent and the fabric is lovely. These pillows are very nice and the color is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT pillows
 from florida,  Nov 9, 2012

These are perfect little accent pillows. The color is REALLY bright, the fabric is very soft, and the pillow insert is nice and firm. LOVE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought