Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Ohio,  May 11, 2013

Although I like the feel and the quality of these pillows, I'm having a hard time finding a place for them in my decor because of the actual color they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually looks like burnt orange. I was hoping for closer to a red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color names can be misleading. What does "cinnabar" really mean anyway? I would prefer a more accurate description using real color names.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size, ample stuffing
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Apr 25, 2013

The color of these pillows lean more toward a dark cinnabar more reddish. I was trying to match something that is true cinnabar, which is a reddish burnt orange. So had to go back. But they were nice pillows. One word of caution to pet owners is that the soft suede fabric, while nice quality, is a magnet for cat and dog hair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinnabar=Brown
 from Iowa,  Jan 7, 2014

Nice pillows, but mine are dark brown, definitely not red as I was expecting so i had to return.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice enough
 from NYC,  Nov 29, 2013

They 're nice enough. Overstuffed microfiber pillows in a deep red color. They're perfect to toss on the floor or pair as a colorful base with nicer, patterned pillows. I have my feet on one now :-)

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Virginia,  May 29, 2013

I've received compliments on the pillows because it really adds to my decoration.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color was very similar but better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent. I'm glad I made this purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pillows were described accurately and to my satisfaction.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Southern California,  May 22, 2013

These are described as suede. Even if they were a faux suede it wouldn't be close. It is more like a smooth textured thin lined corduroy. They did not work out for me although I probably would have kept them if the color had worked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These were a brighter red than the picture and the name if the color indicates. I expected more of a rustler shade with a name like "cinnabar."
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Size was as indicated, shape was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking fo.
 from Lyons IL,  May 19, 2013

Needed something a little lively for our new sofa. This fit the bill!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as portrayed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Buffalo ny,  Apr 18, 2013

I wanted to keep these but the color is not true cinnaburst more rose red

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off color is more pink red than orange red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft,sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Accent Pillows
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 29, 2013

I tied some red/green plaid ribbon across these and used on my Christmas bedding. Material tends to collect fuzzies easily but otherwise, nice plush accent pillows at a good price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pillows
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Mar 19, 2013

These are very nice pillows ffor the price. I would recommend them to anyone wanting pillows. I do not know how they will stand up is the only reason that I did not give them a full rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the zip off washable covers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Seattle,  Mar 16, 2013

Nice quality great priced accent pillows just what my couch needed, thanks overstocked!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Smaller pillows but accurate size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top