Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Ohio,  May 11, 2013

Although I like the feel and the quality of these pillows, I'm having a hard time finding a place for them in my decor because of the actual color they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually looks like burnt orange. I was hoping for closer to a red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color names can be misleading. What does "cinnabar" really mean anyway? I would prefer a more accurate description using real color names.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size, ample stuffing
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Apr 25, 2013

The color of these pillows lean more toward a dark cinnabar more reddish. I was trying to match something that is true cinnabar, which is a reddish burnt orange. So had to go back. But they were nice pillows. One word of caution to pet owners is that the soft suede fabric, while nice quality, is a magnet for cat and dog hair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinnabar=Brown
 from Iowa,  Jan 7, 2014

Nice pillows, but mine are dark brown, definitely not red as I was expecting so i had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice enough
 from NYC,  Nov 29, 2013

They 're nice enough. Overstuffed microfiber pillows in a deep red color. They're perfect to toss on the floor or pair as a colorful base with nicer, patterned pillows. I have my feet on one now :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Virginia,  May 29, 2013

I've received compliments on the pillows because it really adds to my decoration.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color was very similar but better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent. I'm glad I made this purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pillows were described accurately and to my satisfaction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Southern California,  May 22, 2013

These are described as suede. Even if they were a faux suede it wouldn't be close. It is more like a smooth textured thin lined corduroy. They did not work out for me although I probably would have kept them if the color had worked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These were a brighter red than the picture and the name if the color indicates. I expected more of a rustler shade with a name like "cinnabar."
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Size was as indicated, shape was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking fo.
 from Lyons IL,  May 19, 2013

Needed something a little lively for our new sofa. This fit the bill!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as portrayed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Buffalo ny,  Apr 18, 2013

I wanted to keep these but the color is not true cinnaburst more rose red

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off color is more pink red than orange red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft,sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Accent Pillows
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 29, 2013

I tied some red/green plaid ribbon across these and used on my Christmas bedding. Material tends to collect fuzzies easily but otherwise, nice plush accent pillows at a good price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pillows
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Mar 19, 2013

These are very nice pillows ffor the price. I would recommend them to anyone wanting pillows. I do not know how they will stand up is the only reason that I did not give them a full rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the zip off washable covers
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Seattle,  Mar 16, 2013

Nice quality great priced accent pillows just what my couch needed, thanks overstocked!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Smaller pillows but accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought