Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Lumbar Style Pillows
 from Crawfordville, FL,  Jul 12, 2013

I love these pillows. The color is a true brick-red, which is what I wanted and comes with a removable cover for washing. Very important if you have children and pets! They seem to be well-structured so that they should keep their shape for a while. Another reviewer mentioned something about not being able to easily remove pet hair, but all you really have to do is rub the area with the hair with your hand and it clumps up, making it ready for a quick vacuum removal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Still new, but they seem very well made and like they should hold up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teejays's review
 Aug 22, 2015

good pillows for sofa and i like to sleep with a sm pillow between my knees

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passion Suede Brick Simply Soft S-backed Fiber Pil
 from appleton, WI,  Apr 30, 2014

Gorgeous little pillows with hidden zipper - nice brick color and love the fabric. The only complaint is - why do they need to put the white tags where you can see the remnants after removing them?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Nice
 from Florida,  Sep 21, 2013

I have been looking for small-size pillows covered with a washable fabric and these are absolutely perfect! I ordered three different colors and all are gorgeous. My main desire was to be able to wash the covers if I needed to and these meet every expectation beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from atl, ga,  Jun 10, 2013

THESE OBLONG PILLOWS ARE FANTASTIC IN MY FOYER AREA! EVERYONE LOVES THEM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect.
 from Chester, VA,  May 27, 2013

Exactly the color, and what I was looking for. Pillows have a zipper where you remove the cover, BUT the fabric it is not washable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect support
 from West Hollywood, CA,  May 10, 2013

these are nice pillows for a good price. The red seems to be one that blends with other reds perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is deep and rich just like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it s well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pillows are just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and quality
 from New Haven, CT,  Apr 1, 2013

These pillows were perfect! Brick red color was right on target. Very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed to compliment love seat
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2013

Just what I needed to compliment love seat. The size, price and quality all good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brick pillows
 from SF, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

I ordered these and soem larger ones, and the colros did not match, the color was off form the photos.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color was off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought