Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Nice; Safe to Steam in Dryer
 Jun 2, 2016

Cute little guys that are surprisingly nice. Needed basic pillows to match my suede couch in a loft, and these pair very well. First thing I did when I got them was to use the sanitary steam function in my dryer and they turned out fine, no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 May 17, 2016

Just as pictured and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Pillows
 Apr 20, 2016

I orderd two of these pillows as small accent pillows on my bed and I just love them. They are a suede feeling fabric and the color s a nice rich black. I'm very happy with them. They have a zipper to remove the covers for cleaning (probably dry cleaning).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Looking For
 Apr 4, 2016

I wanted throw pillows for my loveseat but not some that took up too much room and these are perfect to use inside the arms of the loveseat. Great quality and great price! Thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 5, 2015

Can't beat the price for these faux suede accent pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Florida,  Aug 29, 2014

Gorgeous, soft fabric - perfect size and filled nicely - Thank you O!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Pa,  Oct 9, 2013

Nice pillow for on our sectional. they are good for the base of your back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Back Pillows
 from Massapequa, NY,  Aug 9, 2013

We needed smaller pillows to support our backs in our recliners and for napping. These do the job very well and look nice tool.. Another great product from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, soft suede. Pillow is slightly firm, not mushy soft but soft enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Item. Nice Material and firmness.
 from Harwich, MA,  Jun 13, 2013

Very nice black suede pillows. Well made and fabric of good quality. Size is perfect. Filling is substantial.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Matches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality - well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 16, 2013

Great pillows, great value, I love shopping Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing size
 Dec 26, 2012

this item disappointed us; the pillows are not 19" long, more like 12". they are not 12.5" wide, perhaps 6". they are small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is much smaller,certainly not 19" long, not 12.5 wide -- it' smore like 12" by 6"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wrong measurements
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought