Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The value is great for the set of these pillows that look and feel great. Made with good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertized.
 Apr 14, 2015

Nice texture, Fine as throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 Mar 23, 2015

But to small for my couch. The color is very Nice! Hoping to find somewhere else to use in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicago155
 Feb 21, 2015

Aubergine Purple pillows are lavendar. The quality is fine. I would like to keep these pillows BUT I was EXPECTING AUBERGINE and I ordered AUBERGINE ----- these pillows are LAVENDAR not AUBERGINE. Aubergine is deep purple like the color of eggplant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Al ****
 Jan 30, 2015

Great accent, very soft and comfortable but still retains shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect with my daughter's bedroom set
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 29, 2014

The pillows went great with my daughter's daybed set. They are plush and smooth. Great addition to her daybed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color is what I was after., the shape too. But these are shorter than I imagined them to be. They are just ok. Nothing to shout about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ehhh
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Mar 16, 2013

These pillows are just ehhh. They aren't anything fancy and are honestly very dark. They could look black almost. I wouldn't recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually quite a bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are hard pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Montevideo, MN,  Mar 6, 2013

Beautiful pillows. Matched my colors perfectly. Perfect size for a small chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ver accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 from St. Louis,  Feb 27, 2013

Bought these pillows for our couch and they have worked great so far! Have not had any problems with them yet, and the dog has even chewed on them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, seems to be made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought