Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
many raves
 from Virginia,  Mar 5, 2013

I am a designer and expected just an average mirror. However, this mirror far exceeded expectations. It has been used in an entryway and draws many accolades. It is a sleek design. A steal for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold not silver
 from NY,  Sep 9, 2013

Mirror is gold not silver. Beautiful mirror but had to paint it because I wanted silver. Good value.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 20, 2013

This is a great looking mirror, but it definitely is more gold than silver. I may have to add some silver highlights as did another reviewer. Find a video online that tells you how to hang a circular mirror...very helpful! All in all, a very nice mirror for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from Annandale, VA,  Jun 5, 2013

You will need a hanger and picture wire to hang the mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks the same as on the site, and is mor of an antiqued or tarnished silver with a gold tinge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The frame is plastic which makes it lightweight, good for a bathroom and a good price. If it were wood, it would be more substantial. Once it is in the wall you can 't tell what it s made of and it looks nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Florida,  Apr 19, 2013

I bought two of these mirrors and they are uniform and of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfecct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was a little off
 from cincy, oh,  Nov 29, 2011

I was trying to fit a particular size, color and price range for a bathroom mirror so it was important that it be the right dimensions. I was a bit disappointed in the color. It looks more gold with the brushed nickel light fixture but i'm altering the color by rubbing some silver metalic paint on the surface. That size was hard to find in my budget range and it did fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no, it actually looks more gold than silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size dimensions were accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror is not true to color.
 from Harkers Island, NC,  Jun 3, 2014

To answer someone's questions: the diameter of the mirror without the frame is about 21.5 inches. The thickness of the frame is about 1" where the mirror joins the wall. The middle "ring" of the frame juts out another 1". Thus if you are trying to squeeze this under some bathroom vanity lights, you need at least 2" of clearance. The frame is about 5" wide. The only problem with this mirror is the finish of the frame. The description says "antique silver" but it has very strong "old" gold tinges. It did not match any of my finishes, so I had to paint the frame-used a high quality brushed nickel spray paint that worked pretty well. Still that was a disappointment considering the cost of the mirror.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great in low light
 from New York, NY,  May 4, 2014

In low light (evening or on somewhat cloudy days) the mirror may be described as an antique silver and has a rich appearance. On brighter days the mirror looks more gold and less authentic... more plastic. Distance helps as well. From five or six feet away the mirror could pass as a metal leaf wooden frame. Close up, it's slightly more plastic in appearance. Of course, I know it's plastic so that doesn't help. All in all it's worth the money and looks fine. Best placed away from bright daylight for a a more subtle appearance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Mirror
 from seattle,  Jan 20, 2013

Love the mirror, just exactly like the pic on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exactly like the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Rockford, IL,  Jun 15, 2012

Great purchase. Met my needs exactly! I regularly receive compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. I have been looking for a round mirror for sometime. This price was more than half off what I had been seeing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hammered Copper Round Mirror
Today $254.99
Compare $293.14
Save 13%
(1)
Cascade Wall Mirror
Today $161.99
Allan Wenge Brown Mirror
Today $179.99
Back to top