Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun and comfortable
 from Tampa, Florida,  May 30, 2012

These are surprisingly comfortable and sturdy chairs. They were also very easy to assemble. The photo color was accurate but note the matte finish (different from the fiberglass version that others may be more familiar with which has more of a sheen to it and is a bit easier to slide in and out of.) Overall, very satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I stare at them all day
 from South Dakota,  Jan 15, 2014

I bought these to serve as guest chairs in my office. They won't get a ton of use, but the most important things were that they look stylish <i'm an architect> and that they are sturdy and comfortable enough for a 5-10 min. conversation. These completely fit the bill and I love the way they look. They provide a great burst of color. They're an orangey-red - true to the online photo - that I simply love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from Denver, CO,  May 31, 2012

These chairs are great! The color pops wonderfully in my dinning room and I get many compliments on the modern shell shape. The chairs are very sturdy and surprisingly comfortable. The wooden legs portray eloquence while the poly urethane plastic seat puts out a cool, hip vibe. I strongly recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good. the chairs are easy to assemble - less than 5 minutes. The chairs are nice and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the onsite description was fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs at great price
 from Atlanta,  Sep 16, 2013

Expected these to be occasion chairs that would offer a pop of color. They are so comfortable that my son uses it as his desk chair. Shockingly comfortable and good-looking too. Awesome value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun look, not the best quality
 from Lehi, utah,  Aug 2, 2013

These are cute modern chairs at a great price, but they aren't the best quality. Mine are constantly loose and wobbly. They are used at a computer homework station in my house and get used daily by my older kids, so maybe they are better for seats that aren't used as often. They are comfortable to sit in and fairly easy to clean, but I have to keep an Allen wrench close by.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mod chairs
 from Boston, MA,  May 22, 2013

Bought 4 of these chairs. Pretty awesome red knockoff Eames chairs. These MAKE our dining room, and look great with a C&B table. Many people compliment us on them and ask if they're the real thing. Can't go wrong for $** each!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as the real thing
 from Northern Virginia,  Mar 21, 2013

These chairs are as sturdy as the two vintage Eames chairs I paired them with. Guests wouldn't know the difference unless they flipped them over to look at the label.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 24, 2013

These chairs add a wonderful burst of color in my living room. Originally I purchased them as occasional dining chairs to be used when we have extra guests at the table. However, when they arrived, I was so pleasantly pleased with the look and quality that I placed them in my living room where they work perfectly. As someone who has scrimped and saved to purchase original designer furniture sparingly, I must say that I am a convert - sometimes it's not necessary to own the original. Buy the cheaper version and play with it - much more fun that way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More cmofortable than they look
 from Cambride, MA,  May 30, 2012

These chairs look great on our office - add a much needed splash of color. Many people have commented on how nice they look. Was surprised that the seats are pretty comfortable. Have a memory of similar chairs at my childhood library which had very hard & stiff seats. Was happy to find that these chairs have a much slightly flexible plastic seat which is very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The charis were bright red - very similar to color in photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair frames are very strudy & the plastic seats are well formed with very few flaw.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 May 26, 2016

Surprisingly comfortable. Cheap and cheerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a hit!!!!
 Apr 17, 2016

These were for my four seasons room and have had so many compliments on them..... Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed with my chairs
 Apr 15, 2016

These chairs look great in my small den. Took about 30 minutes to put them together. They are comfortable. Shipped quickly .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 12, 2016

Love them. They are more comfortable than I expected, I have them outdoors under my lanai and they add a great pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 7, 2016

good replica , and a bargain price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best mid century inspired chairs
 Feb 17, 2016

Best chairs for a cheap price and an awesome look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MN
 Feb 3, 2016

Just like the photo, good quality product. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 Dec 12, 2015

great color, decent quality and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Nov 10, 2015

I thought these chairs were large, but they look more like toddler chairs. And there was a defect in one of the chairs. They are cute for a toddler play area or kids play area. Not for adults though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect kitchen chair
 Nov 4, 2015

Very happy with this purchase. I got these for my all-white kitchen, and they add the perfect splash of color. These were easy to assemble.....within 20 minutes, I had all four put together. They are lightweight and can be moved easily, but sturdy enough to hold my larger guests. And they're very easy to clean....in short, the perfect kitchen chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Chairs
 Oct 24, 2015

Bought these as extra chairs in my living room and they were easy to assemble and really pop. No issues so far after a year with their integrity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought