Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
parson chairs
 from dinning room,  Mar 6, 2012

I ordered 8 chairs, Easy to put together, They are just wonderful. They were delivered by UPS. Backs and seats very well cushioned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from AL,  Mar 8, 2013

Great chairs for the money. Love the natural color of the linen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Chairs!
 from Hope Mills, NC,  Mar 4, 2013

After reading the reviews, I happily purchased a set of these chairs. They got here super quick and my husband helped me put them together. For both chairs, using just the allen wrench it took about 30 min to assemble. The quality of these chairs is outstanding! Very comfy to sit on, not to mention they are absolutely beautiful :) I bought these chairs for our Dojo. I am hoping they get restocked soon, cause I need to buy some more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frustrated but happy
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 14, 2012

I must reinforce what others have said, this is NOT an easy assembly. I have pieces of advice: patience, persistence, and do NOT tighten all the bolts until all have been partially screwed in. Do not try to force bolts; the secret is as you are attaching the seat to the back, make small adjustments to the angle of attachment to get the bolts to fit. Once completed you will be happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Uppr Marlboro MD,  Nov 13, 2012

These chairs have worked perfectly for my dining room. The legs of the chairs match the wood of the table perfectly. The chairs were easy to assemble and pretty sturdy. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of chairs is excellent especially for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Wayne,PA,  Nov 8, 2012

I am 100% satisfied with these chairs. Great price for these chairs. I have compared the same chairs on other popular on-line sites that are 3 times the price on overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chair look exactly as shown on the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality chairs. I did not find any flaw.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice chairs!
 from Boston,  Oct 4, 2012

Really nice chairs with a great back rest. Love the script on the chairs. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great chairs for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2012

Received the chairs quickly. They were assembled easily. Comfortable and functional. A really nice design touch in an executive apartment. Good Value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to those pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from S FL,  Sep 9, 2012

The chairs, once put together, are really nice, comfortable. The holes aren't drilled very prettily but doesn't matter much as it's not visible. I did have to enlarge the holes in the cloth a bit on one set. The chairs do smell a bit plastic-y for awhile. One chair's legs are mismatched in color but I don't think I can be bothered to return it (I have 4). The holes and the smell knock it to a 4.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 17, 2012

Exceeded my expectations! Considering how inexpensive these are, I'm very impressed with the quality. They are very comfortable and sturdy. My only complaint is that one of the chairs has uneven legs, but once you sit in it you can't tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chairs
 from New York, NY,  Jul 5, 2012

These chairs are very rich looking, especially for the price. They're neutral, but add interest to the space with the lovely Japanese script. The wood is a warm, medium brown with a slight cherry cast. They're moderately comfortable but not chairs I'd want to sit in for extended periods of time. Nonetheless, I'm very happy with them and feel they fit right into my apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought