Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Since I have a relatively cramped one-bedroom apartment, I am always on the hunt for inexpensive, highly functional pieces that can be moved around easily. This clear acryclic end table is one of my latest finds. It is small enough to use anywhere -- and the fact that its clear helps keep it light and not compete at all with the colors that otherwise dominate the room. They are stylish, minimal and very affordable. Thanks Overstock for yet another "tiny apartment solution"!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Bradley Beach, New Jersey,  Sep 3, 2011

This acrylic end table was exactily what I wanted and expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The item was colorless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & Contemporary
 from Westport, Connecticut,  Jul 31, 2011

Lovely and functional in a contemporary living area but does scratch easily so not everly functional as a coffe table. Probably would be better in a low-use area but still glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but seems to scratch easily and impossible to find cleaning product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit small
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 21, 2011

I like the look but it is a bit low. It works next to my bed but I would love something a touch taller

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Parq Modern Clear Acrylic End Table is the perfect piece of decorative furniture in a modern living room. Thanks to its clear acrylic material it fits with all shapes and colors, that is why I can put decorative elements, flowers and whatever I like on the top of it everyday. The shape is perfect and as clear as it is as colorful it can be. Uniquely modern, this Parq acrylic end table is highlighted by a clear finish having a great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
clear acrylic table
 from colorado,  Jul 27, 2014

The table came promptly in excellent condition. It is exactly as described. I am using it in my living room to hold a large, square colorful tray. It is a good value ,especially if you need a well scaled, small table to display something beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Fair
Cheap plastic
 from MA,  Jun 9, 2014

I was disturbed by the lack of quality. This table is flimsy and damages easily for such a high price, I was expecting something that looked sleek and modern, not something I would hide in the closet and discard.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Parq modern clear acrylic end table
 from ohio,  Jul 18, 2013

This small table fits in any room unobtrusively and blends with other styles of furnishings well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite, sturdy and stylish
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jan 2, 2013

This end table is good size for my small apartment. I purchased two and put one on each side of my sofa. The tables came assembled and there was no damage to either one of them. Because the tables aren't wood and are clear instead, it makes the items that I have on the surface pop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple is always better
 from San Fran, CA,  Dec 30, 2012

A clear table is almost never a miss and it wasn't with me either. I'm a simple guy who likes simple things. This table is just what I needed and the quality of the table itself is pretty good. I have had no issues with it so far and it doesn't take up much space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear always looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from NY,  Dec 26, 2012

Bought two of these tables to spruce up my living room and they have done just that.. Anything you place on the table, gives it the illusion that it's floating. Unique design and crafted well. Table came assembled, no issues with shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as written
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great tables
 from colorado,  Dec 20, 2012

I ordered two tables as I expected one to be too small. When they arrived they looked as expected. really simple, yet unique with the transparent state and construction. I wanted to place them together, but changed my mind, and placed both tables separately in the living. With the colorful candles and photos I received the warm and elegant atmosphere needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost invisible beauty
 from boston,  Dec 17, 2012

This table is fantastic. With the clear acrylic material it is almost invisible, yet is a really visible spot of finesse and lightness in the room. I ordered two acrylic chairs also to complete the look and with all the colorful decorative pieces on the top I now have a unique and fresh corner. The table is lightweight but has a really solid and top quality construction. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For kids?
 from New York, NY,  Nov 23, 2012

Its look pretty small for my living room, my ottoman even higher than this, Can't even say this is end table. I think it suitable for kids! The quality isn't that bad, I would say ok. have to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Vienna, Virginia,  Aug 29, 2012

We needed a small, unobstractive table that would not block the light but that could be used for books, drinks, etc. This is it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color -- or lack of color... -- was as depicted in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very helpful and accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Clear
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 22, 2012

I bought this to put my 50" flat screen on, I just wanted something plain, simple, and neat. I love it! It looks like my television is floating. It's absolutely crystal clear and holds up perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice.
 from WI,  Dec 7, 2011

Looks nice next to bed. It is completely clear. It is a little low, so don't put it by a high bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful and funny
 from chicago,  Sep 29, 2011

I ordered this fantastic small table as decorative furniture into my living. Its clear state makes it so colorful, as I can change the look of my living every day. I can place small decorative additions, flowers, candles and decorative elements on top of it and the look is amazing. This table is lightweight so I can place it wherever I want, whenever I want. The quality is great and the price was amazingly low.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Table
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Sep 23, 2011

This was a GREAT buy - super happy with this item. It got here really quickly. One exact week from purchasing. I know they give the dimensions on the website, however, just be aware that this table is very low!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was colorless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Adair Acrylic Coffee Table
Today $250.99
Compare $459.99
Save 45%
(123)
Clear Acrylic Accent Table
Sale $218.69
Was $242.99
Clear Acrylic Coffee Table
Sale $271.21
Was $301.34
Compare $345.68
Save 22%
(7)
Stacked Acrylic Accent Table
Sale $292.49
Was $324.99
Back to top