Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Table and very pretty
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 28, 2013

I was skeptical about buying furniture online that I had to put together but this turned out great. Quality, value and look are perfect. Recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking!
 from Lehi, Utah,  May 18, 2013

I love the Chrome Sofa Table! It fits perfectly with my modern decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful. Looks much more expensive than it is
 from Lawrence, KS,  Apr 21, 2013

Bought this sofa table to match the coffee table I purchased from Overstock approximately a year ago. The quality is excellent and the piece is easily assembled (less than 20 minutes). The table was well packaged and there was no damage in shipping. I found similar tables at Ethan Allen for more than $***. These do a GREAT job imitating the look/feel for much less $. Thanks so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from VA,  Mar 27, 2013

Such a stunning table. Perfect in every way. A great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Accent & Well Priced
 from Washington DC, The White House & Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 11, 2013

Exceptional, could not be happier. This is one of the very few itmes that is identical to what I thought I was ordering. No complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parker Chrome Sofa Table
 from OHIO,  Jan 4, 2013

This item was purchased for a customer waiting area & I could not be happier. This pc look quality & it is. Very sturdy & very substantal. I liked it so much that I ordered the matchaing coffe table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome & Glass as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality & very happy with this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent - rec'd as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from USA,  Dec 18, 2012

This is the perfect table for my needs. I have it in front of the picture window in my living room & it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Table
 from Glastonbury, CT,  Nov 2, 2012

Matches quality and style of other glass and chrome items purchased from Overstock. Arrived without damage as projected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, heavy glass table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Santa Clarita, CA.,  Oct 28, 2012

This entryway table is good quality, came in perfect condition with no defects and was very easy to assemble by myself. I like the chrome & glass because it feels more modern to me but without the high end price tag. The whole look of the table is simple & clean and does not take up a lot of visual space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 from tennessee,  Sep 26, 2012

love this table bought a white and chrome living room set and this just completes it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, Sturdy, Easy to Assemble
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 13, 2012

Purchased this table to use as TV stand since it matches a bookshelf, coffee table and end table I already had in my den perfectly. It was really easy to assemble and looks just like the picture. A great addition to the modern look I was going for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, Modern, Easy to Assemble, Holds 48" TV
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

Simply chic with a touch of class. You can't go wrong with chrome. You can coordinate with anything and design any era with ease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table!
 from DC,  Mar 27, 2012

The table came quickly and was packed very well. It took my 14 year old about 1/2 hour to put it together. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, great quality
 from chicago, il,  Nov 30, 2011

Nice table, quality was better then expected. I was concerned about this looking cheap, but this is a great table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Bowie Md.,  Oct 30, 2011

I was empressed with this piece, very elegant look. I'v gotten lots of compliments asking where did I get it, , how much, etc. If I had room I would order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hall tqble
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 23, 2011

This is a nice table that looks good but not super high-end. This was quickly put together and is perfect for my hall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from kennett,MO,  Aug 2, 2011

Beautiful modern table. Easy to put together. Arrived in great condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 21, 2011

took some time to put it together but it came out nice. got lots compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant classy timeless console
 from Chicago, IL,  May 1, 2011

Once I detoured from attempting to buy "leather" furniture sight unseen, I ventured into accessories and this console table did not disappoint. Worth every penny and looks great in the foyer. I had a bench there at first and find that I use the console a lot more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables are lovely
 from Aurora, CO,  Apr 26, 2011

After searching major brand name furniture stores, I went back to Overstock.com. The customer service is great, everything I order was delivered promptly with nothing missing or broken. I have had a hard time trying to get my specific pieces of furniture from other stores, but Overstock.com NEVER disappoints. I will be ordering more items in the future. Thanks

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? For the price, it was good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dolce Bench
Today $89.99
Safavieh Manchester White Console Table
Today $192.99
Compare $412.95
Save 53%
(5)
Back to top