Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Small Office Chairs
 Apr 13, 2016

We needed two small chairs for one of our offices. Although these are listed as "dining chairs," we are using them in front of a desk for clients. They look expense and blend in perfectly with our office decor -- lots of mahogany. They are comfortable and sturdy. I would definitely recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly
 Jan 28, 2016

sent them back. not well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to our breakfast nook table for 8
 Jan 15, 2016

Modern and elegant, heavy and sturdy, but petit enough to have 2 chairs per side on my standard square table for 8.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chair!
 Nov 19, 2015

I looked at chairs for hours before these suddenly appeared. I had been thinking Parsons chairs, but these are too fun! They totally fit in with my eclectic taste. I would have given 5 stars, but the wood across top of chairs is not lined up very well with wood on the sides. Very unfortunate. ..and noticeable. I was not even going to try to pack these up and send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 9, 2015

Arrived quickly and already put together. Look just like the picture and I am very pleased with them. Perfect accent chairs for my sisters room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RochelleR
 Oct 30, 2015

Poor quality. Wood frame Mitered seems did not come together on six chairs. Leather seats buckled. Look pretty in picture. Do not buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Oct 25, 2015

My first purchase from overstock was a good 1 as I purchased these chairs to go with a 30 year old glass dining table top with gold base and everything is perfect. The muted gold seat matches the now worn base/legs like they were made together. They are also very comfortable. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 Oct 14, 2015

Pretty colors, nice materials. Sturdy chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula S.
 Oct 6, 2015

I love these chairs. I purchased 3 sets of 2 for a total of six chairs to go with a new dining table with a bronze base. The black croco chair backs were a great surprise, and the bronze leather shimmers under the chandelier lights. I get so many compliments on the beauty, comfort and design of these chairs. So glad I had the nerve to order them on-line (first time) and I'd do it again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
from WI
 Sep 20, 2015

Nice look, smaller than what i thought. Hard cushion will need breaking in. Some gap in wood seams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly constructed
 Aug 26, 2015

Not recommended. Small and poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chairs
 Jul 30, 2015

Love the color, though not entirely certain about the chair backing (black leather). If only these chairs had a little more lumbar support. Overral, happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile-deligate Chairs-not good for everyday use
 Jul 29, 2015

I purchased these beautiful chairs Sept. 2014 by Dec. 2014 the legs broke on two of the chairs. By March 2015 the legs on two other chairs broke. The chairs look very nice; however, they are not suitable for normal everyday dining room use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 Jun 20, 2015

I love these chairs. They are a great replacement for my old armless fabric dinning chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 15, 2015

They look gorgeous, one of my best purchases. I would not use this in the formal dining though as it does not have that expensive look. We put this in the casual dining/breakfast nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Park Avenue Black Croco/Bronze Leather Dining Cha
 May 27, 2015

The chairs were beautiful but the back did not match with the ones my Son had. I loved the Customer Service. No fuss in returning them and they show concern about my experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not made for daily use
 Apr 8, 2015

I purchased 6 of these chairs for my dinette set. I love the look of the chair but after few months, one of the chair legs became loose. Now the backing of another chair is coming apart. I am pretty disappointed. These are not able to withstand normal daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REAR LEGS COME LOOSE
 Apr 6, 2015

These are pretty chairs, and are very comfortable. I purchased six. After just three months with little use, two of the chairs had rear legs that became unglued and separated. These had to be reglued with additional supporting brackets added. I went ahead and had extra brackets added to all six. Unless you plan to reinforce the rear legs, I would not recommend the product to you..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Apr 2, 2015

excellent quality,I bought 8

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best puchase ever !
 from Buffao, NY,  Jan 8, 2015

Love these chairs, I read all the reviews before purchase and am so glad I gort 6 of them. The color is beautiful, the style is timeless and classic. They would be triple rthe price locally. Every time we have company every one comments on the beauty of the metallic leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought