Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beige linen rustic side chair
 from Portland, Oregon,  Dec 20, 2014

I purchased six of these side chairs to pair with my ********* ******* light grey washed rectangular dining table. The match is not bad, not perfect, but since the chairs have a bit of light and grey in the wood (more light wood than grey), they go pretty well together. The linen fabric seems fairly durable and thick, very earth toned and neutral so it would go with a variety of colors. The only downside I would say is that they aren't very big or tall (they sit at normal height though). They work fine for what I need, but I would definitely pay attention to the measurements. These chairs seem to be constructed fairly well, but they aren't that heavy so I worry about long term use as they don't seem to be made of solid wood and that always worries me. However, they aren't that expensive so I'm ok with that. Overall, they go with my rusric style table, very unique, very versitale, and I'm happy with how they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Charlotte NC Area,  Oct 30, 2014

We ordered these chairs twice as we wanted to see what they looked like before ordering all the chairs we needed. Description dimensions were accurate. The packaging was impeccable, each leg came individually sleeved. The fabric is slighty darker, but it's more of a mix of beige and taupe, very tweed looking. All in all, very nice looking, sturdy chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from SLC, Ut,  Sep 30, 2014

I would give this no stars if I could, but since I have to give one..I will say packaging and shipping were great and Overstock is great about returns. For the chairs, they are not beige! They look like a dirty brown color. The chairs are also really small, they look like children's chairs. I had ordered hoping to have them on the end of my dining table but wow, they are not at all what was pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst quality
 from Boston, ma,  Aug 29, 2014

I ordered 6 chairs and 5 of them are falling apart. The back frames of the chairs are actually separating and coming of the base of the chairs. I love these chairs but have to return them. We can't even sit in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than anticipated
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 28, 2014

My husband and I love the chairs and decided to keep them for the shape & how they fit in our space; however, they are much darker than they appear online. We were hoping for a lighter beige, but instead got a very dark taupe, which looks quite grey. Same thing for the legs; much darker in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen side chairs
 from North California,  Aug 9, 2014

These chairs worked perfect for my dining needs. Quality was good and fabric was pretty close to the picture. For the price you cant beat it. I would recommend to my friends. Service at Overstock has always been great for me. Thank you for helping me furnish my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair! Fabric is amazing!
 from Birmingham AL,  Aug 5, 2014

Love these chairs! Quality is good! One came in damaged and Overstock sent out another one very quicky. Great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible color
 from New York, NY,  Jul 28, 2014

The color of the wood of the chair as well as the fabric is not at all what is advertised. The shape and size of the chair is also significantly different from what they are showing in the picture. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs were great. NO assembly and they are beautiful at the farm house style table we have. Great quality chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought