Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was amazed at the quality...
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 7, 2008

I purchased two of these sinks for a master bath. Because of the price, I was afraid that the sinks would be thin porcelain not very sturdy. My previous experience with Overstock has been good so I decided to give it a try. The sinks arrived very well packed, not a scratch on them. They were wonderfully heavy and durable, worth much more than I had paid for them. Coupled with the vessel faucets I purchased also at Overstock, I created a very expensive custom vanity for my master bath that even my contractor was amazed with. I saved SO MUCH MONEY purchasing through Overstock, but did not sacrifice look or quality. I would recommend these to anyone iin the market for a vessel sink. Do not forget to get a mounting ring and pop up drain, as they do not come with the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and value
 from Wimberley, TX,  Jun 28, 2010

I bought two of these sinks for my master bathroom; they sit about three feet apart on the same vanity. As others have commented, the sizes vary slightly between individual sinks, but the difference is not at all noticeable when they are more than a few inches apart. I'm a very picky architect and if this was a problem I would be the first to notice. The finish of the sinks was decent for this price but not up to the five-start standards of the expensive brand names. One feature I like is that unlike some other low-rise vessels this one does NOT require an oversized cutout in the vanity, just the standard little drain hole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from West Monroe. LA,  Jul 13, 2008

The sink is nice and it looks great. We paired it with the "Fontaine Brushed Nickel Vessel Faucet with Drain" with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from kansas city,  Sep 21, 2008

Although our two sinks were slightly different in dimensions, they look amazing and we love them! Don't recommend the waterfall faucets, though...they are hard to shut off completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Product
 from North Carolina,  Sep 25, 2008

These sinks were perfect. My husband and I are building a new house and these sinks were just wanted i wanted, with the same price as a regular bathroom sink would be (thanks to Overstock!!) Now my bathrooms look like I spent a fortune and I am very pleased. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to update your bathroom or building a new house. They are perfect!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sink
 from West Chester, Oh,  Aug 12, 2014

I just had the sink installed and have only used it for a short time. It looks great and appears to be an excellent product. The sink is a little shallow and causes some splashing but nothing significant. I reduced the water pressure to the faucet in order to prevent the water from coming out at full blast and causing excessive splashing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 17, 2014

Sink looks very high end. It was bought for a rental property that we are renovating the most cost effectively possible, and Overstock has been a big part of it! The sink is a good mid size sink. placed on a 49" vanity, that will, in all honesty, could have fit two of these sinks if double sinks are a must. the way its slimmer at the bottom helps with counter space (if doubling) . it doesn't have an overflow and we had to be sure the faucet wasn't to high that it hit and splash up (a problem we've had w a few vessels, but over all a great buy for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square white vessel sinks
 from Indiana,  Nov 26, 2013

Perfection. Very nice product! Ordered 2 for masterbath and they look awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect.
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Aug 22, 2013

I love this little sink. It sounded like it might be a little on the small side, but I ordered it anyway because I wanted something a little unusual and the price was so reasonable. It looks fabulous in our bathroom and it a very good quality. The water hits the flat part of the sink just right--no problems, unlike other sinks I read about where the water sloshed our or would not drain. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is gorgeous.
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Apr 19, 2013

I wasn't sure about the square shape because I originally was looking at the round vessel sinks. I liked the price and decided to go with this sink. I bought two and they look great in my new master bathroom. I also bought the brushed nickel fontaine faucet which is a perfect match. The white sinks also look great with the granite countertops. My countertops are various shades of browns and I went back and forth on whether to buy brown, multicolored or white sinks. The white looks classic. I love my bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description accurately described the sink.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Federal Way, Wa,  Apr 1, 2013

It was exactly what I wanted, I love the way it looks in my bathroom. Very upsale

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

Overstock is wonderful and I would not hesitate to buy from them again. They stand behind their products and provide a wonderful shopping experience. My sinks are gorgeous and go well with the faucets I chose. My bathroom looks like it is out of a magazine and I'm thrilled with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were some manufacturers defects but Overstock was quick to remedy this
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NC,  Jan 22, 2013

Researched for a long time!! This one is similar to top brand look and quality, but at lower price! Perfect size! Very modern! No branding. Perfect!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant yet simple
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 27, 2012

The vessel was a perfect choice for my small conservatory full of plants and one flower-horn fish. It is simple and utilitarian - yet quite lovely. it was an easy installation with excellent instructions and measurements. It fits the purpose very well. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Value and quality of workmanship met every epectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precisely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom sink
 from California,  Apr 3, 2012

Great bathroom sink at a great price. Great quality and I would buy again for my other bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This sink is really well made and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. It was great to be able to see the bottom of the sink from the website, since we had previously ordered one and did not see the short neck on the bottom, which did not fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from Enid, OK,  Mar 18, 2009

We love these sinks! Just had them installed in a bathroom remodel and they look wonderful. Shipping was quick and the sinks arrived in perfect condition, very well packaged. I would recommend these sinks to anyone wanting the vessel sinks...and the square shape is great look. After looking at lots of different sinks, these were a great value for the price. Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from West Virginia,  Jan 28, 2009

great, heavy duty vessel sink. looks great on our black granite bathroom vanity. would recommend to others...great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Sink
 from Chicago,  Jan 27, 2008

This sink looks beautiful in my guest bath. The vanity is only 31 inches wide and I was afraid the sink might be too large for it, but it's perfect. Great value and we get lots of compliments on it. This sink would also look nice on any sized vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool!
 from Evansville, IN,  Sep 4, 2014

These were chosen for me by my daughter who is a designer. I am more traditional in style, but these really look smart and stylish in my bathroom. Very glad to have had help in picking them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have not installed them
 from sullivan,in,  Oct 30, 2013

have not been able to install them yet as we do not have the room ready but i'm sure they will be okay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought