Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-91 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my Parisian Vessels
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 5, 2009

I ordered 2 for my master bath, and was delightfully surprised. The vessels arrived perfectly packaged and flawless. They are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 14, 2009

This vessel sink is very nice quality as expected. The shipping was very fast and the sink was packaged well so there was no damage. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from PRAIRIEVILLE LA.,  Nov 17, 2008

Purchased two for a master bath make over. They look stunning.Fast delivery and well packaged. LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Michigan,  Nov 15, 2008

This vessel came in under a week and was a great product. I don't have any complaints, it is a super value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Order
 from Memphis,TN,  Oct 30, 2008

This was our first order from Overstock and it was processed quickly - we were extremely pleased with the product as well as the timely arrival of the order!! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Kansas City,  May 28, 2008

We bought two of these sinks for our owner's suite bathroom. they are sitting on granite countertops and look stunning. they are a great buy...both were packaged very well...great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Sink
 from Los Angeles,  May 25, 2008

This sink is very sexy in appearance and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Euless, TX,  May 17, 2008

Bought two and they look beautiful in our Master Bathroom. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 7, 2008

I love this sink. It goes so well with my Asian-design bathroom. Pair it with a bamboo faucet, and it's a great centerpiece to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Danville, CA,  Mar 2, 2008

This sink is amazing - worked perfectly in creating an "asian inspired" bathroom (even though it is called Parisan). Great value. Easy installation. No flaws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as we expected
 from lake wylie s.c.,  Jan 31, 2008

we wanted a clean "stark" chic look. this sink was the perfect item for what we wanted to achieve. high quality item. installation was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-91 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought