Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like Fine China
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 7, 2010

I received my sinks yesterday!!! Much earlier than I expected. They are beautiful, and they were packed so well........... I am soooooooooo impressed with "The O". Can't wait to get them put in this weekend. I am loving the "O" and my newly re-modeled bathroom will too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Fargo, ND,  Oct 6, 2010

Purchased 2 of them for our master bath. They are going to look great on my black marble tops. Love Em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel bowls
 from Bethany Beach, DE,  Sep 22, 2010

We bought three. They arrived quickly and in perfect shape. We like how they look and the sides are just high enough the water doesn't splash out. We installed them on granite and my bathroom has an expensive spa like look with these inexpensive bowls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks elegant
 from VA,  Sep 11, 2010

I was very happy with this purchase. I was looking for a sink lower in height because I chose to use very high cabinets (34") for my bathroom vanity. With a lower sink you just need to be careful with splashing however that wasnt something that was going to stop me from purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Kentucky,  Jul 22, 2010

Excellent shipping and packaging. Sinks were just what was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Orange, Texas,  Jun 26, 2010

LOVE this sink. Looks really great, and you can't beat the price anywhere. Have really gotten many compliments on this sink, and they can't believe the price. Would recommend, and it came well packed and fast delivery. Thanks again Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-E-A-U-tiful!
 from Sunset, UT,  Jun 13, 2010

Remodeling my house and put this sink in my main bathroom. Everyone that sees it absolutely loves the look. Good solid material, I felt like it was high quality. Plumber had no difficulties installing it. Looks wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 12, 2010

This is the second time we have purchased this sink. Each order has been for 2 sinks as well. The price is amazing, the shipping was fast and we loved the sink enough to buy it again for our new house. We purchased 2 about 18 months ago and have since purchased a home that we are remodeling. We love our current bathroom so much that we decided we had to have the same sinks in our new house. Thanks again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Apr 9, 2010

This sink was just what we needed. It sits flat on the vanity, is well made and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Dearborn, MI,  Mar 23, 2010

I love this sink. We installed two of them on our 60 inch vanity and they fit perfect with plenty of space in between. I would recommend to anyone looking to update their bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a modern sink
 from wa,  Mar 10, 2010

It has a modern look at a very reasonable price. Shipping is well handled. Very happy for the product and the shopping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink, good value
 Feb 10, 2010

Unless you have a huge countertop, this sink is perfect. It's large enough and deep enough to accommodate any function you have for it but doesn't take up a lot of space. It appears to be sturdy. For the price it's a bargain. This is my second vessel sink in this area because the first time I was not savvy enough to realize the sink would be too high for me on a traditional height counter. This sink is perfect in this regard. Not too high to make it awkward and not too short to make it limited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two of these sinks for our master bathroom. They were the same shade of white, but not the same size. I ordered a third with the intention of keeping the two that matched best, and I did that. Overstock.com was great about the whole process. What I thought was unusual is that none of the three sinks were exactly the same size. So if "exactness" is important to you, you might consider getting this sink only if you are installing just one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 8, 2010

We really like this sink. It looks awesome and is strong and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value + good looks!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 7, 2010

Fast delivery, well packaged and good product. I makes a statement of understated elegance in my remodelled powderroom. The installation instructions are for round vessel sinks and say to caulk around the drain hole which doesn't work since the sink doesn't touch the countertop at that area. I just caulked around the outer bottom rim and that worked well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Utah,  Sep 7, 2009

I haven't installed it yet (I'm waiting for my concrete counter top to be done) I was really nervous about the sink arriving broken or damaged but when i opened all of the packaging and saw my beautiful sink it was PERFECT. The care that was taken to keep the sink in one piece was impressive!It's not as deep as i had imagined it would be, but non the less i love it and am thinking of buying another one for my other bathroom!Thanks overstock for another great product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vessel sinks
 from A2, MI,  Jul 9, 2009

We haven't installed them yet, so not sure about assembly, but that seems to be a no-brainer. I think the edges/borders could be a little sharper to give it a more modern look. They arrived promptly (wtihin 2 days!) and very well packed. Another good purchase through Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom remodel
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Apr 1, 2009

This is a beautiful sink. I like it so much I am going to get two more for my master bathroom. Great value for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master Bath Update
 from Charlotte,NC,  Feb 25, 2009

This vessel sink provided a contemporary update for my master bath. I shopped several websites but found this product to be the highest quality at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Parisian Vessels
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 5, 2009

I ordered 2 for my master bath, and was delightfully surprised. The vessels arrived perfectly packaged and flawless. They are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought