Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple design, great product
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 10, 2011

This sink is a sleak, simple design and looks beautiful on the granite we selected for this powder room. The smaller size allows for adequate counter space so the room does not look cluttered. Easy to install and a high quality product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT deal for the money!
 from Kalamazoo Michigan,  Jul 22, 2011

These sinks look great on our dark grey, cement countertops!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, sturdy, great shape
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't find a better vessel sink for the money
 from Marcy, NY,  May 2, 2011

Beautiful and worth the price. The sinks arrived within a weeks time in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from commerce, michigan,  Apr 28, 2011

I recently purchased two of these sinks for my Master Bath. I wanted an updated look, but since I needed two didn't want to spend a fortune. Now that they have arrived I am more than happy with them, and cannot wait to receive the faucets I picked from Overstock, and get my project completed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Sink
 from El Cajon, CA,  Mar 20, 2011

I was so happy to find a sink exactly what I was looking for! And at such a reasonable price. I was a little leary at first but took a chance. It arrived so quickly and in excellent shape. I couldn't wait to install it but had to wait until the bathroom remodel was complete. My husband installed it easily. It looks so expensive and everyone who sees it comments on it.. We've had it for almost a year now and don't have one complaint with it. It's in our one and only full bathroom so it gets daily use by several people. Can't go wrong with this fabulous sink!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from georgia,  Feb 22, 2011

Brought this sink for a 1/2 bath remodeling job and it fit the new decor perfectly. Solid piece and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink and faucet
 from Carnation, WA,  Feb 10, 2011

The sink is working out great. You won't need a mounting ring since the sink bottom is flat. Paired the sink with the "Fontaine Brushed Nickel Vessel Faucet with Drain" and the two work great together. The faucet height works well with the height of the sink. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Heaven, GA,  Dec 29, 2010

Very happy not only with the product but also with the speed with which it was sent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reoberta34
 from South Carolina,  Dec 28, 2010

vessel sink arrived in great condition. It came within 3 days packaged nicely and looked just like the computer image. We have redone a bathroom and it loooks perfect and combines well with the o ther things we had redone...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sinks
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Nov 3, 2010

We really love these sinks. We are remodeling the second bathroom in our house and have have purchased four so far. The price is much lower than what we could find elsewhere for the same sink. The reason I only give them four stars is that we have noticed some very, very minor defects in the finish if examined closely under bright light. Could these be seconds? Perhaps, but these are not normally noticed and would not change our decision to buy more of these sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Santa Barbara Ca,  Oct 28, 2010

The sinks came very quickly and at no cost to me. The quality was great and was just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like Fine China
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 7, 2010

I received my sinks yesterday!!! Much earlier than I expected. They are beautiful, and they were packed so well........... I am soooooooooo impressed with "The O". Can't wait to get them put in this weekend. I am loving the "O" and my newly re-modeled bathroom will too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Fargo, ND,  Oct 6, 2010

Purchased 2 of them for our master bath. They are going to look great on my black marble tops. Love Em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel bowls
 from Bethany Beach, DE,  Sep 22, 2010

We bought three. They arrived quickly and in perfect shape. We like how they look and the sides are just high enough the water doesn't splash out. We installed them on granite and my bathroom has an expensive spa like look with these inexpensive bowls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks elegant
 from VA,  Sep 11, 2010

I was very happy with this purchase. I was looking for a sink lower in height because I chose to use very high cabinets (34") for my bathroom vanity. With a lower sink you just need to be careful with splashing however that wasnt something that was going to stop me from purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Kentucky,  Jul 22, 2010

Excellent shipping and packaging. Sinks were just what was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Orange, Texas,  Jun 26, 2010

LOVE this sink. Looks really great, and you can't beat the price anywhere. Have really gotten many compliments on this sink, and they can't believe the price. Would recommend, and it came well packed and fast delivery. Thanks again Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-E-A-U-tiful!
 from Sunset, UT,  Jun 13, 2010

Remodeling my house and put this sink in my main bathroom. Everyone that sees it absolutely loves the look. Good solid material, I felt like it was high quality. Plumber had no difficulties installing it. Looks wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 12, 2010

This is the second time we have purchased this sink. Each order has been for 2 sinks as well. The price is amazing, the shipping was fast and we loved the sink enough to buy it again for our new house. We purchased 2 about 18 months ago and have since purchased a home that we are remodeling. We love our current bathroom so much that we decided we had to have the same sinks in our new house. Thanks again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Apr 9, 2010

This sink was just what we needed. It sits flat on the vanity, is well made and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought