Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Kentucky,  Jul 22, 2010

Excellent shipping and packaging. Sinks were just what was described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Orange, Texas,  Jun 26, 2010

LOVE this sink. Looks really great, and you can't beat the price anywhere. Have really gotten many compliments on this sink, and they can't believe the price. Would recommend, and it came well packed and fast delivery. Thanks again Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-E-A-U-tiful!
 from Sunset, UT,  Jun 13, 2010

Remodeling my house and put this sink in my main bathroom. Everyone that sees it absolutely loves the look. Good solid material, I felt like it was high quality. Plumber had no difficulties installing it. Looks wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 12, 2010

This is the second time we have purchased this sink. Each order has been for 2 sinks as well. The price is amazing, the shipping was fast and we loved the sink enough to buy it again for our new house. We purchased 2 about 18 months ago and have since purchased a home that we are remodeling. We love our current bathroom so much that we decided we had to have the same sinks in our new house. Thanks again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Apr 9, 2010

This sink was just what we needed. It sits flat on the vanity, is well made and looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Dearborn, MI,  Mar 23, 2010

I love this sink. We installed two of them on our 60 inch vanity and they fit perfect with plenty of space in between. I would recommend to anyone looking to update their bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a modern sink
 from wa,  Mar 10, 2010

It has a modern look at a very reasonable price. Shipping is well handled. Very happy for the product and the shopping experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink, good value
 Feb 10, 2010

Unless you have a huge countertop, this sink is perfect. It's large enough and deep enough to accommodate any function you have for it but doesn't take up a lot of space. It appears to be sturdy. For the price it's a bargain. This is my second vessel sink in this area because the first time I was not savvy enough to realize the sink would be too high for me on a traditional height counter. This sink is perfect in this regard. Not too high to make it awkward and not too short to make it limited.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two of these sinks for our master bathroom. They were the same shade of white, but not the same size. I ordered a third with the intention of keeping the two that matched best, and I did that. Overstock.com was great about the whole process. What I thought was unusual is that none of the three sinks were exactly the same size. So if "exactness" is important to you, you might consider getting this sink only if you are installing just one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 8, 2010

We really like this sink. It looks awesome and is strong and sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value + good looks!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 7, 2010

Fast delivery, well packaged and good product. I makes a statement of understated elegance in my remodelled powderroom. The installation instructions are for round vessel sinks and say to caulk around the drain hole which doesn't work since the sink doesn't touch the countertop at that area. I just caulked around the outer bottom rim and that worked well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Utah,  Sep 7, 2009

I haven't installed it yet (I'm waiting for my concrete counter top to be done) I was really nervous about the sink arriving broken or damaged but when i opened all of the packaging and saw my beautiful sink it was PERFECT. The care that was taken to keep the sink in one piece was impressive!It's not as deep as i had imagined it would be, but non the less i love it and am thinking of buying another one for my other bathroom!Thanks overstock for another great product!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vessel sinks
 from A2, MI,  Jul 9, 2009

We haven't installed them yet, so not sure about assembly, but that seems to be a no-brainer. I think the edges/borders could be a little sharper to give it a more modern look. They arrived promptly (wtihin 2 days!) and very well packed. Another good purchase through Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom remodel
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Apr 1, 2009

This is a beautiful sink. I like it so much I am going to get two more for my master bathroom. Great value for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master Bath Update
 from Charlotte,NC,  Feb 25, 2009

This vessel sink provided a contemporary update for my master bath. I shopped several websites but found this product to be the highest quality at an affordable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Parisian Vessels
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 5, 2009

I ordered 2 for my master bath, and was delightfully surprised. The vessels arrived perfectly packaged and flawless. They are beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 14, 2009

This vessel sink is very nice quality as expected. The shipping was very fast and the sink was packaged well so there was no damage. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from PRAIRIEVILLE LA.,  Nov 17, 2008

Purchased two for a master bath make over. They look stunning.Fast delivery and well packaged. LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Michigan,  Nov 15, 2008

This vessel came in under a week and was a great product. I don't have any complaints, it is a super value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Order
 from Memphis,TN,  Oct 30, 2008

This was our first order from Overstock and it was processed quickly - we were extremely pleased with the product as well as the timely arrival of the order!! Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
French Petite White Vessel Sink
Today $133.99
Compare $360.25
Save 63%
(64)
Kraus White Rectangular Ceramic Vessel Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(62)
Elements Vessel Vitreous China Sink
Today $151.84
Compare $162.47
Save 7%
(16)
Kraus Rectangular Ceramic Lavatory Vessel Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(34)
Back to top