Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Won't be disappointed
 from FL.,  Jun 13, 2013

Love this! This looks fantastic in my remodeled bathroom..family jealous ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description and details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful design
 from Holiday, FL,  Jan 18, 2013

Love the design and quality.....looks great with my vessel sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parisian square sink
 from ct,  Dec 28, 2012

Have received the very nice sink. This will not be installed for months yet, but the sink is lovely and will be perfect for making my small bathroom look "richer" Ordered the drain and pop up also. Would recommend the products to anyone. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Didn't Work for Us
 from Novi, MI,  Nov 9, 2012

We sent these back not for lack of quality but because we wanted to sink them into our counter & the 2 sizes were not precise so it was an "iffy" situation. We didn't want to take the chance that it would be obvious that they were at different heights. The quality was good & they were nice looking if you're going to just set them counter height. I couldn't because I'm too short & they would've been awkward for me to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Stow, OH,  Oct 16, 2012

Bought 2 for a master bath remodel. Could not find square vessel sinks at any local stores. They were well-packed and we had no problem with installation. Have had positive responses from everyone who sees them. They look "high-end". For the price we felt they were a good value. They may not by exactly the same dimensions but even side by side it was not noticeable enough to be a problem. Would have given 5 stars otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our small vanity!
 from Pasadena, TX,  Sep 8, 2012

We bought this product for our small bathroom. I had looked everywhere and items that looked almost identical cost over $XXX more. It was easy to install and all of our friends can not believe we got this product for such a great price! It is comparable to the other products in quality and beauty which are way more expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Happy Happy
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Sep 4, 2012

This sink is beautiful! I would absolutely recommend purchasing it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love, love, love this sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Carlsbad, California,  Jul 28, 2012

It's beautiful. Its a focal point in out bath remodel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Devine decor
 from Central Valley, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

The sinks are large enough to now just wash faces, brush teeth, etc., but are sized enough to do small laundry items. Drain can be pop-up or screen cover. The depth of the sinks and the above counter installation have eleminated drippy counters, allowed for additional under counter storage with custom-designed u-shaped drawers. J3 construction took my ideas and did a knock-out job with these sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were slight differences between the 2 sinks, but craftsmen were bleto install quite successfully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate as to what was needed for installation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow can't wait to have it installed
 from Pasadena, TX,  May 1, 2012

Arrive within 5 days, packed very secure and arrived without any issues. Can't wait to install them (2) in remodeled master bath. These vessel sinks will add a very comtemporaty look, and are priced higher in local stores. Overstock prices are hard to beat. Repeat customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact, very white (that's a good thing)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good workmenship, smooth interior & exterior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Condo
 from Ohio,  Apr 16, 2012

These sinks (we purchased 2) matched the design of the roman tub we used in our new Condo. Size was perfect for our master bath and the price was a fraction of what our contractor wanted us to pay for the product he supplied. Shipped fast and arrived on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom vessel sinks
 from Pacific Grove CA,  Dec 31, 2011

We bought 2 of these vessel sinks because one of our glass vessel sinks blew up one day. Just turned on the water and my beautiful ocean blue sink was in a million pieces. So we bought this type material hoping it's strong enough and wouldn't blow up. We would have hated for this to happen to a guest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we needed 2 - one has a little dimple in it but not bad enough to hassel to send it back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as previewed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 28, 2011

Pleased with everything. Arrivwd promptly and was exactly what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was white as white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It compared with sinks we had looked at for higher price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sincks
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 22, 2011

We purchased two of these sinks to update our hall/kids bathroom. After many arguments over one sink, we decided to get a new vanity top with vessel sinks. The addition of these sinks make the bathroom have a slick look and the kids absolutely love having their own sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color description is spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the sinks are very high. The sinks are much prettier than the picture represents and they have brought a wonderfully modern look to the bathroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Pa. 90 minutes from NYC,  Nov 26, 2011

We purchased two of these for our renovation in our bathroom. Perfect, especially with wall-mounted faucets Very high end. Perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Michigan,  Nov 22, 2011

The sink arrived in a very impressively packaged box. The plumber installed it with no issues at all. It's a gorgeous addition to our bathroom! I'm so glad we bought it and the price was amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful clean lines
 from Kansas City, KS,  Oct 6, 2011

I love the clean lines and shiny surface of this modern-looking vessel sink. It is just the right depth and width and I think will fit in our bathroom well. The quality appears to be excellent, and I am looking forward to having it set on the Travertine vanity top. The white color is timeless, and will go with anything, even if we choose to change the color scheme of the bathroom at a later date.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Russellville, Arkansas,  Sep 13, 2011

I love the look of my sink. The natural stone back splash, side splash, grante countertop and brushed bronze faucet makes this sink look very expensive. I hope I dont regrete the fact that it does not have a over flow drain. I dont have small chirldren so I should be safe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 12, 2011

Great sink. It is exactly as it looks in the picture.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sinks look great
 from Elk Grove, Ca,  Sep 8, 2011

Love these sinks great price and they look great in our master bathroom re-model on granite counter and I paired them with the Fontaine faucets looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought