Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish but big
 Mar 17, 2015

This is a very stylish sink, but it is also overwhelmingly big. I also have a narrow vanity, so that may have contributed to it. I don't think it would have looked nice on my 49 inch by 19 inch vanity - too much counter space lost. It still is a nice sink with pretty angles. It depends on what one is personally looking for, but consider the size before buying. It does look very modern and very expensive when it's out of the box, so I'll give it that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good...
 from Woodland, Utah,  Jan 6, 2015

I have this sink ready for a bathroom remodel. Both the contractor and I have looked at it and think it will work well. It is a beautiful piece and the price was excellent. It remains to be seen how it will hold up with use, but we can't see any problems thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool!
 from Evansville, IN,  Sep 4, 2014

These were chosen for me by my daughter who is a designer. I am more traditional in style, but these really look smart and stylish in my bathroom. Very glad to have had help in picking them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have not installed them
 from sullivan,in,  Oct 30, 2013

have not been able to install them yet as we do not have the room ready but i'm sure they will be okay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 9, 2013

I purchased this sink to replace a more costly marble sink and it looks stunning against my black granite countertop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - it is pure white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is beautiful
 from Texas,  Jul 30, 2013

Beautiful sinks are exactly what they are portrayed to be!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Orlando,  Jul 9, 2013

I am doing my bathroom and just received my sink and it's really prettier than in the picture great size !!!! So excited. Yes yes get it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sinks for the Price
 from Fishers, IN,  Jun 24, 2013

I LOVE THESE SINKS! We bought two for our master bathroom remodel. I was worried after reading a few reviews that perhaps the sinks may not match perfectly, but they are awesome. I have a rustic/Pottery Barn taste and was worried they may be too contemporary for my taste. We paired these with the Delta Touch faucets in bronze and they are gorgeous! I love them and would recommend them to anyone looking for a unique sink at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink
 from harbor springs, michigan,  Jun 15, 2013

I bought this to replace another vessel sink that sat so high, it was difficult to wash your hands. The profile of this sink is a little lower, so this sink is used more often. The finish is smooth, easy to clean and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are both white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy porcelain, seems durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions and color are accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't be disappointed
 from FL.,  Jun 13, 2013

Love this! This looks fantastic in my remodeled bathroom..family jealous ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description and details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful design
 from Holiday, FL,  Jan 18, 2013

Love the design and quality.....looks great with my vessel sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parisian square sink
 from ct,  Dec 28, 2012

Have received the very nice sink. This will not be installed for months yet, but the sink is lovely and will be perfect for making my small bathroom look "richer" Ordered the drain and pop up also. Would recommend the products to anyone. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Didn't Work for Us
 from Novi, MI,  Nov 9, 2012

We sent these back not for lack of quality but because we wanted to sink them into our counter & the 2 sizes were not precise so it was an "iffy" situation. We didn't want to take the chance that it would be obvious that they were at different heights. The quality was good & they were nice looking if you're going to just set them counter height. I couldn't because I'm too short & they would've been awkward for me to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Stow, OH,  Oct 16, 2012

Bought 2 for a master bath remodel. Could not find square vessel sinks at any local stores. They were well-packed and we had no problem with installation. Have had positive responses from everyone who sees them. They look "high-end". For the price we felt they were a good value. They may not by exactly the same dimensions but even side by side it was not noticeable enough to be a problem. Would have given 5 stars otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our small vanity!
 from Pasadena, TX,  Sep 8, 2012

We bought this product for our small bathroom. I had looked everywhere and items that looked almost identical cost over $XXX more. It was easy to install and all of our friends can not believe we got this product for such a great price! It is comparable to the other products in quality and beauty which are way more expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Happy Happy
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Sep 4, 2012

This sink is beautiful! I would absolutely recommend purchasing it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love, love, love this sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Carlsbad, California,  Jul 28, 2012

It's beautiful. Its a focal point in out bath remodel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Devine decor
 from Central Valley, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

The sinks are large enough to now just wash faces, brush teeth, etc., but are sized enough to do small laundry items. Drain can be pop-up or screen cover. The depth of the sinks and the above counter installation have eleminated drippy counters, allowed for additional under counter storage with custom-designed u-shaped drawers. J3 construction took my ideas and did a knock-out job with these sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were slight differences between the 2 sinks, but craftsmen were bleto install quite successfully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate as to what was needed for installation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow can't wait to have it installed
 from Pasadena, TX,  May 1, 2012

Arrive within 5 days, packed very secure and arrived without any issues. Can't wait to install them (2) in remodeled master bath. These vessel sinks will add a very comtemporaty look, and are priced higher in local stores. Overstock prices are hard to beat. Repeat customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact, very white (that's a good thing)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good workmenship, smooth interior & exterior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Condo
 from Ohio,  Apr 16, 2012

These sinks (we purchased 2) matched the design of the roman tub we used in our new Condo. Size was perfect for our master bath and the price was a fraction of what our contractor wanted us to pay for the product he supplied. Shipped fast and arrived on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought