Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good sink
 Nov 28, 2015

sturdy, shiny, nice looking sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Nov 27, 2015

Quality is good, there was no significant gaps between the sink and vanity top. Got many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bovedazoo
 Oct 26, 2015

The vessel was a perfect choice for our guest bath. It is simple and elegant. The only complaint is kids and running water everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic item!!!!
 Jul 7, 2015

The quality of the design and material makes this a rich looking item and very functional. The black, round bowl of the same size did not compare to all the factors listed above. The way it sits on the counter makes this a great looking item in our new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 16, 2015

The sinks (2) look as advertise and are working very well with out bathroom scheme. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great match
 Apr 21, 2015

Matched very well to another sink and install was easy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Mar 25, 2015

I purchased a pair of these sinks and I get so many compliments. They are slightly bigger than what I imagined, but fit very well and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish but big
 Mar 17, 2015

This is a very stylish sink, but it is also overwhelmingly big. I also have a narrow vanity, so that may have contributed to it. I don't think it would have looked nice on my 49 inch by 19 inch vanity - too much counter space lost. It still is a nice sink with pretty angles. It depends on what one is personally looking for, but consider the size before buying. It does look very modern and very expensive when it's out of the box, so I'll give it that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good...
 from Woodland, Utah,  Jan 6, 2015

I have this sink ready for a bathroom remodel. Both the contractor and I have looked at it and think it will work well. It is a beautiful piece and the price was excellent. It remains to be seen how it will hold up with use, but we can't see any problems thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool!
 from Evansville, IN,  Sep 4, 2014

These were chosen for me by my daughter who is a designer. I am more traditional in style, but these really look smart and stylish in my bathroom. Very glad to have had help in picking them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have not installed them
 from sullivan,in,  Oct 30, 2013

have not been able to install them yet as we do not have the room ready but i'm sure they will be okay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 9, 2013

I purchased this sink to replace a more costly marble sink and it looks stunning against my black granite countertop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - it is pure white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is beautiful
 from Texas,  Jul 30, 2013

Beautiful sinks are exactly what they are portrayed to be!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Orlando,  Jul 9, 2013

I am doing my bathroom and just received my sink and it's really prettier than in the picture great size !!!! So excited. Yes yes get it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sinks for the Price
 from Fishers, IN,  Jun 24, 2013

I LOVE THESE SINKS! We bought two for our master bathroom remodel. I was worried after reading a few reviews that perhaps the sinks may not match perfectly, but they are awesome. I have a rustic/Pottery Barn taste and was worried they may be too contemporary for my taste. We paired these with the Delta Touch faucets in bronze and they are gorgeous! I love them and would recommend them to anyone looking for a unique sink at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink
 from harbor springs, michigan,  Jun 15, 2013

I bought this to replace another vessel sink that sat so high, it was difficult to wash your hands. The profile of this sink is a little lower, so this sink is used more often. The finish is smooth, easy to clean and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are both white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy porcelain, seems durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions and color are accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't be disappointed
 from FL.,  Jun 13, 2013

Love this! This looks fantastic in my remodeled bathroom..family jealous ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description and details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful design
 from Holiday, FL,  Jan 18, 2013

Love the design and quality.....looks great with my vessel sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parisian square sink
 from ct,  Dec 28, 2012

Have received the very nice sink. This will not be installed for months yet, but the sink is lovely and will be perfect for making my small bathroom look "richer" Ordered the drain and pop up also. Would recommend the products to anyone. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Didn't Work for Us
 from Novi, MI,  Nov 9, 2012

We sent these back not for lack of quality but because we wanted to sink them into our counter & the 2 sizes were not precise so it was an "iffy" situation. We didn't want to take the chance that it would be obvious that they were at different heights. The quality was good & they were nice looking if you're going to just set them counter height. I couldn't because I'm too short & they would've been awkward for me to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought