Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was amazed at the quality...
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 7, 2008

I purchased two of these sinks for a master bath. Because of the price, I was afraid that the sinks would be thin porcelain not very sturdy. My previous experience with Overstock has been good so I decided to give it a try. The sinks arrived very well packed, not a scratch on them. They were wonderfully heavy and durable, worth much more than I had paid for them. Coupled with the vessel faucets I purchased also at Overstock, I created a very expensive custom vanity for my master bath that even my contractor was amazed with. I saved SO MUCH MONEY purchasing through Overstock, but did not sacrifice look or quality. I would recommend these to anyone iin the market for a vessel sink. Do not forget to get a mounting ring and pop up drain, as they do not come with the sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and value
 from Wimberley, TX,  Jun 28, 2010

I bought two of these sinks for my master bathroom; they sit about three feet apart on the same vanity. As others have commented, the sizes vary slightly between individual sinks, but the difference is not at all noticeable when they are more than a few inches apart. I'm a very picky architect and if this was a problem I would be the first to notice. The finish of the sinks was decent for this price but not up to the five-start standards of the expensive brand names. One feature I like is that unlike some other low-rise vessels this one does NOT require an oversized cutout in the vanity, just the standard little drain hole.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from kansas city,  Sep 21, 2008

Although our two sinks were slightly different in dimensions, they look amazing and we love them! Don't recommend the waterfall faucets, though...they are hard to shut off completely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Product
 from North Carolina,  Sep 25, 2008

These sinks were perfect. My husband and I are building a new house and these sinks were just wanted i wanted, with the same price as a regular bathroom sink would be (thanks to Overstock!!) Now my bathrooms look like I spent a fortune and I am very pleased. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to update your bathroom or building a new house. They are perfect!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from West Monroe. LA,  Jul 13, 2008

The sink is nice and it looks great. We paired it with the "Fontaine Brushed Nickel Vessel Faucet with Drain" with no problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant yet simple
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 27, 2012

The vessel was a perfect choice for my small conservatory full of plants and one flower-horn fish. It is simple and utilitarian - yet quite lovely. it was an easy installation with excellent instructions and measurements. It fits the purpose very well. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Value and quality of workmanship met every epectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precisely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom sink
 from California,  Apr 3, 2012

Great bathroom sink at a great price. Great quality and I would buy again for my other bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This sink is really well made and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. It was great to be able to see the bottom of the sink from the website, since we had previously ordered one and did not see the short neck on the bottom, which did not fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from Enid, OK,  Mar 18, 2009

We love these sinks! Just had them installed in a bathroom remodel and they look wonderful. Shipping was quick and the sinks arrived in perfect condition, very well packaged. I would recommend these sinks to anyone wanting the vessel sinks...and the square shape is great look. After looking at lots of different sinks, these were a great value for the price. Thanks Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from West Virginia,  Jan 28, 2009

great, heavy duty vessel sink. looks great on our black granite bathroom vanity. would recommend to others...great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Sink
 from Chicago,  Jan 27, 2008

This sink looks beautiful in my guest bath. The vanity is only 31 inches wide and I was afraid the sink might be too large for it, but it's perfect. Great value and we get lots of compliments on it. This sink would also look nice on any sized vanity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 17, 2014

Sink looks very high end. It was bought for a rental property that we are renovating the most cost effectively possible, and Overstock has been a big part of it! The sink is a good mid size sink. placed on a 49" vanity, that will, in all honesty, could have fit two of these sinks if double sinks are a must. the way its slimmer at the bottom helps with counter space (if doubling) . it doesn't have an overflow and we had to be sure the faucet wasn't to high that it hit and splash up (a problem we've had w a few vessels, but over all a great buy for us.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square white vessel sinks
 from Indiana,  Nov 26, 2013

Perfection. Very nice product! Ordered 2 for masterbath and they look awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have not installed them
 from sullivan,in,  Oct 30, 2013

have not been able to install them yet as we do not have the room ready but i'm sure they will be okay

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect.
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Aug 22, 2013

I love this little sink. It sounded like it might be a little on the small side, but I ordered it anyway because I wanted something a little unusual and the price was so reasonable. It looks fabulous in our bathroom and it a very good quality. The water hits the flat part of the sink just right--no problems, unlike other sinks I read about where the water sloshed our or would not drain. Very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 9, 2013

I purchased this sink to replace a more costly marble sink and it looks stunning against my black granite countertop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - it is pure white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is beautiful
 from Texas,  Jul 30, 2013

Beautiful sinks are exactly what they are portrayed to be!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Orlando,  Jul 9, 2013

I am doing my bathroom and just received my sink and it's really prettier than in the picture great size !!!! So excited. Yes yes get it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sinks for the Price
 from Fishers, IN,  Jun 24, 2013

I LOVE THESE SINKS! We bought two for our master bathroom remodel. I was worried after reading a few reviews that perhaps the sinks may not match perfectly, but they are awesome. I have a rustic/Pottery Barn taste and was worried they may be too contemporary for my taste. We paired these with the Delta Touch faucets in bronze and they are gorgeous! I love them and would recommend them to anyone looking for a unique sink at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink
 from harbor springs, michigan,  Jun 15, 2013

I bought this to replace another vessel sink that sat so high, it was difficult to wash your hands. The profile of this sink is a little lower, so this sink is used more often. The finish is smooth, easy to clean and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are both white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy porcelain, seems durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions and color are accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't be disappointed
 from FL.,  Jun 13, 2013

Love this! This looks fantastic in my remodeled bathroom..family jealous ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description and details
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top