Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from West Coast,  Jun 19, 2008

Excellent value for the dollars. I purchased and installed two other more expensive sinks and this was by far the favorite. The sink has nice lines and seems very sturdy. Was a great addition to our newly installed granite counter tops. The black color added just the drama we needed for our bathroom update.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Wisconsin,  May 22, 2008

Had to return my other more expensive vessel and when I got this one I was very pleased! Excellent shape and excellent product!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sinks
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 8, 2008

The lone picture posted here doesn't do these sinks justice. They are sturdy and gorgeous, and we can't wait to install them in our bathroom. Exactly what we were looking for at easily half the price of other sites.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Bathroom Sink
 from Michigan,  Mar 29, 2014

This sink is absolutely beautiful. It makes my vanity look like a showroom. I set it on top of cobalt blue glass tiles which highlights it wonderfully. I am thrilled with the quality and look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Pooler GA,  Feb 19, 2014

Loved the sink. Looks very nice.i liked the quality too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from houston,  Oct 26, 2013

i got it for my master bathroom. it looks very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sinks
 from Yuba City, CA (by Sacramento),  Aug 12, 2009

These sinks are prettier when the box is opened than what we expected! They give the impression that they cost much more than they actually did! They give the bathroom a sense of drama and we just love them! We purchased a faucet on Overstock as well adding to the drama. They certainly are the jewelry of our bathroom! You won't be disappointed when you open up the box and see them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  May 27, 2009

This is a really cool sink and looks very high end and expensive. Great value for the money. I thought it was more of a matte finish based upon the picture but it is glossy in person but not too glossy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty sink
 from Idaho,  Apr 15, 2009

Put 2 of these in remodeled bath, love the look on top of our black and gray marble. Only complaint is that they need to be wiped dry everytime we use them or they water spot, even though we have a water softener.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
parisan black vessel sink
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Nov 23, 2008

This sink looks absolutely stunning sitting on my granite countertop that has brown, black, and beige streaks running through it. Great workmanship. I'm thrilled that I bought it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy sinks
 from Atlanta,  Oct 23, 2008

Looks like twice the price. Real great addition to our master bath. As stated in the add . Fast shipment . Installed easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty sinks
 from Ut,  Oct 22, 2008

I thought this sink was pretty. But, from the picture I was expecting a matte finish. This is definitely a shiny finish sink. It is pretty if that is what your are looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The only thing
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 19, 2008

The only thing I was dissapointed in was that it did not come with any installation instructions, but it is a fairly simple matter to go online to find out how to install the vessel sinks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parisan Black Vessel Lavatory Sink
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 13, 2008

Excellent quality with an updated look for Do-It-Yourself remodeling. Installs easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top