Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Solid Piece
 from WA,  May 7, 2012

This is an excellent piece of furniture! Our 46" TV looks great on top and we got all the extra wires neatly tucked inside from the vcr, wireless router, printer and computer ! Every piece was marked and every peice of hardware was packaged neatly. Very easy to put together with 2 people. Nice heavy unit. The brass handles are nice and solid as well. Love the wood grain! We keep slides under each foot for easy sliding for vacuuming! Love this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked just like the picture, possibly a hair darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of storage room and solid once put together!
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Aug 2, 2012

My wife is a cake decorator and so we were looking for a furniture item to store all her stuff. We came across this credenza and our problems were solved. The storage space is more than enough than what we needed, so we can use the extra room for other basic kitchen items. We placed this in our entry way and it is very eye pleasing. Overall, we are very happy with this item and would highly recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color appears a little lighter on the site than what the actual item appears to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thi si s a very solid piece and is very sturdy once put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was pretty spot on to what was received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media Console
 from Missouri,  Jul 12, 2014

I would have given this five stars, but there are so many parts and inevitably, one of those parts will not have the holes in the right place or the whole will be the wrong size. That said, it's easy to order a replacement piece, but still, that's annoying. It is a beautiful credenza.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 9, 2014

Bought a new large screen TV and needed a new entertainment center to put it on. After shopping around and not finding anything I liked for under $XXXX, found this one . Just what I was looking for and at a reasonable price. One piece was received damaged, but customer service quickly resolved this issue. My husband finally got it put together (it would have been much easier with 2 people) and it looks great in our living room. LOTS of storage room!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived damaged
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Jan 5, 2014

It arrived with two pieces damaged and it's darker than the product photo. It's actually as dark as the wood floor in the product photo. Now, I have to wait for Overstock.com to contact me about sending replacement parts. It's due to these reasons that I gave it two stars.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 17, 2013

For the money, I'm not sure I could have found a better credenza than this. Solid construction (it weighs a LOT), the hardware used to assemble it was top notch (and all there!). Took 3 of us to assemble it (could have been done by two) as it's a bit large to handle solo, but we pulled it together in about an hour. The color is pretty much the same as in the photo. And, it provides plenty of shelf space for two components to sit side by side. Overall, a GREAT value and a stunning look!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris TV stand review
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 10, 2013

It was a little difficult to put together- lots of pieces. Be careful of the door magnets- we put them on backwards. I would do it at the very end. We love this- we use it as a kitchen buffet and it's perfect

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Piece!
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Oct 1, 2013

We were so pleased with this purchase! We replaced an existing entertainment center and put this in its place. The TV actually looks larger sitting on it because it sits up nice and high. It is exactly what I have been looking for for over two years. The height is perfect, the quality is great, and the look is beautiful! The color is darker than the picture, but that's exactly why I bought it! I read the previous reviews and they all said the same thing. We needed a darker piece. We did have to go to Lowes to purchase a some little tiny rubber washers (from the plumbing section) to slide over the metal brackets that you attach the door with as one door was not exactly level. That fiexed it right up! You will not go wrong with this one! Very heavy and very sturdy! So glad I made the decision to purchase this! And forfunately, my husband wanted to surprise me and had it all put together when I got home! (He did say it would be easier to put together with two people though)! He's such a good man like that!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 1, 2013

The set arrived one day early which was great. It ships it two boxes that are over 70 lbs each. I took each piece upstairs individually to lighten the load. Assembly was fairly easy and took about three or fours hours. Im so exvited about all the space inside and the shelves make it very orderly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the wood is sligjtly darker than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy pieces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurrate including description of onternal components
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the credenza....awesome!!!
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 23, 2013

It took about 4 hours to put together, but well worth the effort and the money I saved! I love it, it's simple but very stylish. I did replace the handle pulls to a stainless steel more modern design I purchased from Lowe's. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much better than the photo..more of a dark reddish brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and heavy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 27, 2013

I love this item. It took my husband about 2.5 hrs to build , and he is handy. The front right door was damaged, but a replacement was sent out within a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is darker then the picture, but a very nice color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv credenza
 from south jeresy,  Oct 10, 2012

nice quality but took me 4hrs to put together. But when I was finished it was great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Paris TV Stand
Sale $226.79
Was $251.99
Compare $336.29
Save 33%
(4)
Array Home Oak Entertainment Center
Sale $386.99
Was $429.99
Tosato Brown Modern TV Stand and Media Cabinet
Sale $205.72
Was $228.58
Compare $337.99
Save 39%
(31)
Back to top