Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Michigan,  Aug 29, 2014

Gorgeous fixture. This looks so pretty in my bedroom...the crystals are super sparkly. Highly recommend if you are looking for a cross between a flush mount fixture and a chandelier (not an easy combination to find, by the way).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 from Mason OH,  Aug 22, 2014

Nice product. Unusual style. Crystal flowers are very pretty. It does not produce as much light as I would like for my average size dining room so keep this in mind if you want bright illumination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris Flea 6-light Flush Mount Chandelier
 from Springfield, VA,  Aug 20, 2014

This is one of those purchases that you make that causes you to jump up and down and clap your hands. Yes, it is that beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning fixture
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Aug 27, 2013

I bought .this for the entryway of our home and it is just beautiful. Be sure to beware of the pictures that Overstock posts because often the colors are not right. On the smaller version of this fixture, they have the colors for the gold leaf and the champagne mixed up. I always check with the manufacturer's site first. Anyway, this is really a pretty fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice light
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2013

I didn't like the actual finish of the light, but I was aware from the previous reviews that it might differ. I took it outside, and a couple of short bursts of gold paint, and it had the gilded highlights I desired. Installation was easy, the light is beautiful installed! A very pleased with the result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is slightly different from the appearance in the picture, but I believe that's a limitation of the camera, not an intentional mislead.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, it was simple to install. Screwing in the crystal flowers was the most labor-intensive part of the job.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Ottawa, On, Canada,  Apr 13, 2013

I was scared it would be overwhelming when it first arrived. Once assembled and attached to the ceiling it was beautiful. I had read it was champagne not gold so I was not surprised by the color. In fact it was exactly what made it perfect for my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifiul but color not as described
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

I was excited to find the item I was looking for but disappointed when I got the item because the color is not as described. The color is more of a champagne than a gold. Be warned. I was sad to have to return it because its beautiful, looks very well made and is sturdy. My search continues...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not the same color as described- it was champagne not gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was as described except the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thid light is very pretty
 from buffalo ny,  Feb 2, 2012

i'v very happy with the purchase, impressive fixture the quality is great, the corkscrew pieces hold the crystal flowers that you screw on but the leaves are not grape leaves( which is good)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very substancial nice size I wanted an impressive fixture and it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good but you cant really see all the detail,it's prettier
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 9, 2012

This is a very impressive piece that casts a beautiful look on the ceiling when lit. Putting all the crystal flowers on is time consuming but not difficult. Suggest you have the fixture installed first then put on each crystal flower once the fixture is up on the ceiling. Not the easiest thing to do but preferable instead of putting flowers on and then installing. When light bulbs need replacing it will require unscrewing several crystal flowers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of the product is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply stunning
 from boston, ma,  Dec 1, 2011

I've always wanted some kind of crystal in my entry way and this fit it well. I wish I could have gotten it in the 36 inch diameter, but the cost differential was too much. I have a large entry way so I could have used a few more bulbs but I am using those new led 2.5 watt bulbs so even if it stays on all day it is still only 15 watts per hour in usage. I loved it so much I put another one up, exactly the same, in my dining area. I couldn't find a chandelier to echo the entry, and I have height limitations. I put them up in a circa 1967 brick ranch, with south west facing (10 foot wide) windows so when the sun shines in the crystals sparkle and dance on the walls. Everyone who has seen it has liked it, even MEN...who thought they noticed?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not what I imagined, but it was good none the less
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. priced appropriately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 28, 2011

Beautiful light fixture, looks great in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gr8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Gr8
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought