Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not true to size!
 from Hbg, PA,  Nov 29, 2012

These pillows are very nice looking and feels like they are very well made. My only complain is that instead of the 18x18 as advertise in the web-site, they are more like 14x14! beware!! if you are looking for bigger ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? lame
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pillows
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jul 8, 2014

The pillows are the size noted and looked like the picture online when they arrived. I intend to embellish them a bit so they stand out more but I am reasonably happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Northford, Ct,  Jun 3, 2014

Love these pillows! A perfect touch to my black/white/grey and Red living room! They look great along my window seat! A must have!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 from Boone, North Carolna,  Mar 7, 2014

Looked just like the picture - great quality and fun pillows!! LOVE THEM!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from Chicago,  Mar 6, 2014

Love these pillows! Looks very chic. Quality is pretty good too and they are soft & comfortable. It stands out and makes for a great accent piece for my couch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it.
 from dallas, texas,  Nov 26, 2013

Love the pillow. It's so pretty. The quality is so nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tres chic ikat
 from Little Elm, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

Love the Ikat polka dot! goes great with O's red plaid pillows and Ikat black,grey and ivory curtains. Adds a little Parisian chic to my office day bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

Love the pillows, just what I was looking for to spruce up the look of a sofa!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Crossville, TN,  Nov 27, 2012

Bought these for my daughers bedroom. They arrived very quickly and were about half price of similar ones i have found in stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top