Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not true to size!
 from Hbg, PA,  Nov 29, 2012

These pillows are very nice looking and feels like they are very well made. My only complain is that instead of the 18x18 as advertise in the web-site, they are more like 14x14! beware!! if you are looking for bigger ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? lame
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute accent
 Jun 26, 2015

Love this pillow set, very modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush pillows
 Jun 10, 2015

They are great color true white soft. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 27, 2015

bigger than I thought they would be, there perfect for my daughters Paris themed bedroom. They fit nicely on the bed and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok pillows
 Apr 9, 2015

bought them to go with the storage ottoman. got tired of the polka dots and stopped using the pillows. It's an ok item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris Pillows
 Mar 15, 2015

Paris theme accent, but it was a bit pricey. They were a bit on the smaller side too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decorative pillows
 from Brentwood, TN,  Aug 19, 2014

I love these pillows. They are not real fluffy, but I love the print on both sides. Add some stuffing if you need serious fluff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pillows
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jul 8, 2014

The pillows are the size noted and looked like the picture online when they arrived. I intend to embellish them a bit so they stand out more but I am reasonably happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Northford, Ct,  Jun 3, 2014

Love these pillows! A perfect touch to my black/white/grey and Red living room! They look great along my window seat! A must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 from Boone, North Carolna,  Mar 7, 2014

Looked just like the picture - great quality and fun pillows!! LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from Chicago,  Mar 6, 2014

Love these pillows! Looks very chic. Quality is pretty good too and they are soft & comfortable. It stands out and makes for a great accent piece for my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it.
 from dallas, texas,  Nov 26, 2013

Love the pillow. It's so pretty. The quality is so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tres chic ikat
 from Little Elm, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

Love the Ikat polka dot! goes great with O's red plaid pillows and Ikat black,grey and ivory curtains. Adds a little Parisian chic to my office day bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

Love the pillows, just what I was looking for to spruce up the look of a sofa!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Crossville, TN,  Nov 27, 2012

Bought these for my daughers bedroom. They arrived very quickly and were about half price of similar ones i have found in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought