Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purchase
 Mar 28, 2016

Beautiful lamp but it was difficult to assemble the glass pendants.. It would help if all of the pendants were preassembed and easier to attach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KatWhite
 Mar 21, 2016

Beautiful lamp but quality is not great. Once I hung it up it was beautiful, tho. I would buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phyl
 Feb 11, 2016

the prisms are plastic if they were glass this light would be stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 2, 2012

This added a very nice touch of elegance to my dining room...very beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chandelier light fixture
 Aug 11, 2016

My daughter's room is so lovely with this hanging in it. It is just as it looks. Great price too. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow1
 Aug 2, 2016

This is a fun chandelier for our dining room, not too traditional and just the right touch of feminine charm. The assembly of the lamp was fairly easy and the chain was plenty long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a pain
 Jul 9, 2016

If you like IKEA projects... Please order these. Look great when up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but.....
 May 1, 2016

Very pretty but very frustrating. My husband is good at figuring things out but after a couple of hours with this we gave up. Turned out we were missing a part that connected the center post. The directions are completely useless. Returned & ordered the Indoor 3 light chrome pendent . It was a cinch to assemble & install & looks great. Overstock customer service was great by the way. No complaints there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sparkle for the Buck
 Apr 5, 2016

I ordered this light for a clients dining room and it's terrific. Not cheap looking, nice shade, exactly as pictured. I've ordered other times and lighting from Overstock and never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decor
 Feb 8, 2016

Just right for a little style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice budget bling
 Jan 3, 2016

Vast improvement over the dated white and brass ceiling fan it replaced in my master bedroom tray ceiling. We had a hamdyman install it, the printed directions arent great, he needed the photo from the site blown up and printed to figure it out . I put the crystals On after he finished to save labor costs- went by photo for that too. I didnt plan ahead, would have been nice to put on a dimmer , but i switched the initial 40 w bulbs to 20, i use for mood lighting. The metal is shiny and a bit cheap looking but the shade is very nice. Overall the design is what i wanted at a budget cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful fixture!
 Oct 13, 2015

This fixture is so beautiful and perfect for our guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linda
 Jul 17, 2015

Looks good but directions were for the wrong fixture and had to guess how to assemble. Chrome seems flimsy and not expensive. Parts were missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ozarks lady
 Jan 10, 2015

Very pretty light fixture, well worth the price. Bought two for the master bedroom. However, I can't get my husband to help me hang them...so they've been sitting on our bedroom floor for a couple years...might be time to call an electrician!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love LOVEEE
 from Texas,  Dec 12, 2012

Very cute chandelier! I'm 22 years old whose on a "broke college student" and I was extremely pleased to come across a chandelier that wasn't too expensive and it fits perfectly in my small room (I would not recommend the size for a large room, my room has 2 walls at 11 ft and the other 2 are at 12 ft.) It added a nice touch of elegance in my room. It took me probably an hour to an hour in a half to assemble it. There wasn't anything difficult about putting it together, it was just a tedious job to hook all the crystals. I put my boyfriend to good use and wired it in the ceiling for me, if you don't have the option of having someone familiar to switch it from a light & fan to just the chandelier then i would highly recommend hiring someone who can. I still can't help but smile every time I walk into my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? simillar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuraqte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Chic
 from Milton, Ontario, Canada,  Aug 25, 2012

I'm loving my light in my new "chillange" room (my chilling/change room). It looks fabulous! I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as described & shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality. Well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my daughter!
 from Mississippi,  Aug 23, 2012

This was absolutely perfect for my daughter's room. It is just the right amount of sparkle and sophistication I was looking for. And the price was just the cherry on top!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought