Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good chairs shipped poorly packaged
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 13, 2013

Love the chairs, but they were poorly packaged - legs of the chair poked through the box during shipping. As a result, one of the legs is missing its cushion on the bottom. I'm bummed about the problem, but is isn't worth the trouble to send it back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
parati folding chair
 from Maryland,  May 23, 2013

Love the chairs. Also bought the matching table. looks great in my sun room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enought for indoor use
 from The Villages, Fl,  Jan 12, 2013

These chairs are for my RV dining table and to be taken outside too. Way nicer than expected. They look great inside or outside. Eucalyiptus is also a bug repelent so that is a nice plus..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The main color is the same as in the picture but there wasn't the change in color in the slats in my two chairs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were very well made and with the slope of the back extrememly comfortable to sit in
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT chair!
 from Florida,  Oct 27, 2012

These are comfortable, very attractive wood folding chairs. I bought two other sets when I saw how nice these are. You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality wood chair with brass hardware. Chair easily folds up & unfolds.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from New Jersey,  Jan 5, 2012

Really liked the chairs. Bought 10 of them and would buy more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Buy!
 from Biloxi, Ms,  Mar 26, 2011

Bought these chairs as replacements for outside patio table and chairs They are good looking, made well, and the "plated tag" on the back makes them look far more expensive then they were. I have had several people ask me where I got them and they were very pleasantly surprised at the cost and convenience of not having to "haul them home"(I got 6) as they are delivered in a very timely manner to your front door! Way to go Club O !!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSICS
 from Edenton, NC,  May 25, 2010

These chairs are attractive, comfortable, and extremely well made. Could not be happier! Add a little class to your porch or patio! You will not be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chairs
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 12, 2010

Chairs are beautiful and seem to be of good quality. Very pretty wood. Easy to fold. Very comfortable to sit in. Love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from florida,  Jan 5, 2008

I recently bought the these chairs - so I have not had them for a very long time. Nice contruction, comfortable - i thought the would be a sturdier - don't get me wrong, these chairs are not unstable. Good value and would buy them again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parati chairs
 from Deer Park, Texas,  Jan 2, 2008

I was again very pleased with my purchase from Overstock.com. This was a Christmas gift for my son and he was very pleased. The chairs were handsome and well made.. ....I'm not sure how to rate construction and durability because they are new and haven't been used. I'll be back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Snohomish, WA,  Aug 12, 2007

The chairs look exactly like the picture. They are high quality and attractive. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chairs!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 11, 2007

I bought these chairs primarily because they went with our eucalyptus table. When I received them, I was very surprised at the weight and construction. These are very solid, well built chairs. In addition, they are very comfortable and attractive. They also have a nice label on them, displaying that they are made from managed forests. If you are shopping for wooden patio chairs, these are a great value and very Earth friendly. Better to use managed Eucalyptus than old growth teak. Thanks again Overstock.com!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top