Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesng get bright.
 from Pa.,  Nov 20, 2012

Two of these lights don't burn as bright as on I have in the same area. Disappointed for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but doesn't get bright
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The nicest solar lights we've gotten yet
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 23, 2013

We have had these lights for a few weeks and so far they've been champs! We use them to accent our house numbers, which are on a front wall, as well as highlight a tree that compliments our architecture. Since our use has been during summer only thus far, I can't say how well they'll work in winter light conditions, but for now, they stay lit all night long (longer than needed!) and are the brightest solar lights I've seen in person. I wouldn't count on them lighting really huge areas, but they are perfect for accents around the yard.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supplemental light
 from Shaker Heights, OH,  Jul 31, 2013

Well made and easy to assemle. The light wattage is not as bright as I would prefer, but it does 'Uplight" the home at night, as desired.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE SOLAR FLOOD LIGHT ARE GREAT
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jul 20, 2013

THE SOLAR LIGHTS GIVE A BEAUTIFUL LITE TO THE PALM TREES, VERY EASY TO PUT TOETHER. PRICE IS EXCELLENT AND TO STATION IT,IT IS VERY FLEXIBLE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lights
 from green bay, wi,  Jul 18, 2013

not very strong but sever purpose, I guess I got what I ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great - both of them work!
 from NE PA. Bethlehem,  Jul 5, 2013

I can let you know next yearl - if they still work - most only last a season or 2 - these seem to be better quality. The sun is hard on solar surface - You need to find something that will protect it - perhaps silicon?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality - hope they last more than a season
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doing the job just fine.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 11, 2013

They are lighting up our pond and walkways very well. The next test is to see how long they last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good. The brightness level is as good as one gets with solar lights.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar light
 from Austin, TX,  May 23, 2013

In a partially shaded area, they still seem to work. Lights better than most.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality for the $$$
 from Michigan,  Apr 20, 2013

Great Quality - people need to have realistic expectations when buying solar products

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good nite light
 from ca.,  Mar 22, 2013

work good . this is the light i needed for the side of the house . light up rearly good . now i can see .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made aluminum light.
 from Myrtle Beach,SC,  Sep 8, 2012

Like this light. But could be stronger. I wanted it to light my flag up in front. Not quite strong enough. Does give some light. Put other one on my fountain. That is perfect. I think the flag is just to high up to get the beam strong enough. But the quality is good, stays lit all night also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top