Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paradise 5 foot Silk Palm Tree (NOT)
 from Texarkana, Texas,  Mar 31, 2014

Very thin design. Shorter than the 5 foot advertised by the time you shape the leaves. Has a real look to it but not a good value.looks NOTHING like the picture! Picture is very deceiving!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous - looks real!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 17, 2012

Don't hesitate to purchase this palm tree! It's a fantastic alternative to the real thing. The color is vibrant but in a realistic way. It doesn't look fake or like plastic. It's just the right height. Put it in a beautiful pot and it'll brighten up any room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Within two hours of unpackaging the Palm tree, it blossomed into a beautiful, life like palm tree!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not as it was pictured
 from Rancho Palos Verdes,CA,  Jun 8, 2011

This plant came and I was disappointed. It was much bigger in the picture and when it came it was short and stubby

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely not worth it
 from Nevada,  Apr 21, 2011

If you stretch 1 palm leaf it barely comes to 4 and 1/2 feet..skimpy and ugly. Price is outrageous for this piece of junk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Choice
 from NY NY,  Aug 16, 2009

This is the first time I have been dissatisfied with a product from Overstock. Plants are fake looking and pot is so small I need to by larger ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 May 7, 2015

Looks good! Great purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm tree
 Apr 19, 2015

Very nice quality. Quite authentic looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 Mar 25, 2015

This was not at all what I thought it was going to look like. The tree is cheaply made. Not worth the money. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The size is perfect and easily shaped to look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor packaging
 from ny,  Nov 1, 2014

I am pleased with the product; my concern is about the packaging. The product arrived with the box half open, the was not strong and was kind of breaking or falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality,not as full as picture
 from California,  Feb 5, 2014

What else do I need to say???? Very disappointed....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a sad tree!
 from Minnesota,  May 16, 2013

I would return it if not for the packing and shipping hassle. I am using it to hide some electrical cords in a bedroom. I was hoping to use it in the living room but it is just way too ugly. This is my first dissapointing purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, it is a very sad looking plant. Spindly, crooked and very fake looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice silk palm
 from Vernal, Utah,  Mar 22, 2013

Very happy with this silk palm. Size and color is good. Thick enough foliage to look like a healthy plant. Seems to be put together well and didn't need to be handled gingerly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online was true to the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exactly what we expected for the price... looks nice in our room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 feet?
 from Texas,  Mar 12, 2013

Description read 5 feet, but it's actually 4 feet. Not sure if they shipped the wrong one to me. Will keep because iI'll lose $ when I ship it out. Quality is good though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was 4 feet not 5.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from az,  Feb 22, 2013

Much like The 7 foot, pot not attractive or sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of pot not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plant
 from US virgin Islands,  Oct 23, 2012

I very much like the plant. It is flexible in being able to arrange it how i want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Silk Palm Tree
 from Irvine, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

It was deliver very quickly (3 to 5 days). As I said before, several people at work have commented on how real it looks. I would recommend to anyone looking for a fake plant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have it at work and several people have said they thought it was real
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great corner plant!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 13, 2011

Nice plant for corner of a room! Somewhere where you cant see in detail!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 Mar 13, 2011

Felt quality of materials used in product were quite poor for the price paid. Was expecting tree to be more realistic. Looks fake and with today's manufacturing abilities didn't feel it should. Stems of fronds are just plain green plastic and backs of fronds reveal wiring, Would not recommend if you are looking for a palm tree that blends in well other live plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paradise palm
 Sep 9, 2010

The palm tree I received was excellent - the fronds fell right into place and didn't need re-arranged. The pot was small and heavy making it easy to put into my own decorator pot. I will purchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought