Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Louisiana,  Aug 1, 2011

These drapes are absolutely beautiful and look so rich hung up. Still can't believe so little for such a big impact! The panels are full and heavy, and can be hung from the drapery tape and hooks on the back. I really can't say enough about how pleased I am with these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more of a rust color than orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was outstanding: lined, interlined, drapery weights. The main fabric had a beautiful sheen to it and a nice heavy feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain
 from AZ,  Feb 13, 2012

Have not decided yet if this will work... need to move some red furniture out of the room. I was hoping Paprika was more red than rusty orange. Pretty drape just going to be challenging to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more orange than burgundy... almost rust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paprika Curtains for my dinning room
 from Oregon,  Apr 20, 2011

The curtains came very fast after placement of the order. They are a wonderful color and the quality is great too. I was really surprised that the curtains had hanging hooks already attached(great bonus). Great price and wonderful product. The curtains are not heavy and will hang wonderfuly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched the displayed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 23, 2015

Love these drapes. Not expensive, but look and feel like custom. Much nicer than the expensive drapes we bought at ******* ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great value and the color is perfect for that vintage look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 24, 2015

Purchased the longest length for our home office. Perfect look. Everything I expected it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered 2 panels. Opened the package. Liked them so much I ordered 2 more. Didn't open the package. BIG MISTAKE. Took them to have them shortened. Seamstress was working on the 3rd panel when she realized it, and the last remaining panel were of different weight and sheen than the first two. I need two more for the bigger window and I am concerned what might arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent quality and very heavy duty. Color is a bit darker than pictured but still great. Had to use pins and rings as there were no back tabs and only a rod pocket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really nice weight, lined and interlined. Very well made. The color is beautiful, but more intense than what I wanted for the room I was redoing, so they were returned. Return process easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk panels
 Jan 24, 2015

I purchased these panels for my formal living room, and wow I'm glad I waited for the right color. I just didn't want a everyday color, they are as pictured, a smokey paprika. I would say a beautiful rust color. Ordered the 108 inches and they puddle on my wooden floor nicely! I pressed them myself, I used and old cotton pillow case cut in half and laid it over the front panel and used the correct iron setting with a little steam. I used rubbed oil bronze rings and rod ..... Stunning!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Missouri,  Dec 13, 2014

Quality of drapes is more than expected--delightfully so. Color and fabric rich, lining of good quality, and the headings are reinforced for good draping. Good value for great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Custom look at ready made price
 from New Jersey,  Jun 10, 2014

When these drapes arrived, I couldn't have been more delighted. The color is rich with a beautiful sheen. They are well-made, lined, weighted at the bottom, and even came with drapery hooks. They look custom made at a fraction of the cost. I chose to hang them with drapery rings making them easier to open and close. They were well packaged, arrived quickly, and didn't need to be steamed before they were hung. This was my first purchase from Overstock and I'm pleased to say, it will not be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to the room
 from Colorado,  Jan 4, 2014

I ordered these curtains looking for a touch of color and possibly a metallic finish to add to my room. It has a nice sheen to it, with matte or shiny finishes depending on the lighting conditions. The material is MUCH heavier than I expected. Originally I planned to cut the product in half vertically to use as 2 narrow panels, but the product was so thick (with a very nice inner lining), that it wasn't worth the trouble. I was so happy with the finish and weight of the curtains, that I left them as is - and rearranged the room to keep them as-is. I get lots of compliments on the curtains. My only complaint is that they came a bit wrinkled, and, while I've steamed them once, I can't quite get out the wrinkles. I'm still, overall, VERY happy with these (and loved that I could get them in such a long length).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is more like RUST!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 30, 2013

I cannot comment on the quality because I didn't even take it out of the pack. The color was darker than it appeared online, more like a rust. Returned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than I expected, but beautiful.
 from Chicago,  Jul 10, 2013

These look custom made. They have a nice weight to them which allows the drape to hang beautifully from the rod. They look like a very expensive drape. Material is beautiful with an understated sheen. I would keep these but they're too dark. The picture online looked like more of a rust or coral tone. These are definitely a smoked paprika color. Beautiful for someone who wants this dark color. I wanted to pick up the rust tone in my rug but this wasn't the right color. I highly recommend this, however, so if you're unsure, don't be, they're stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but not the listed dimensions
 from Southlake, TX,  May 17, 2013

These are beautiful curtains, BUT they are not to the dimensions listed. My curtains are 49" by 98". which is a problem because I was replacing existing 96" curtains and didn't want to have to reinstall the hardware or hem these. I can't return them now because I've already opened and ironed them (and thrown away the original packaging). If you are doing a new installation, this shouldn't be a big deal, but measure the curtains first!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is slightly more orange rust color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right color
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2013

I am sending these back but only for the following reasons: This was a beautiful product however it was to dark for my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2013

I highly recommend these curtains. They look very elegant in my dining room. They were a bit wider than I anticipated so I had to buy pull backs and couldn't just let them hang straight because my windows were too small (my error).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was almost exact. Very burnt orange looking. Absolutely loved them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk curtains
 from northwest,  Feb 6, 2013

great curtains, fabulous colour and quality, ordered some more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful
 from Vancouver bc,  Feb 5, 2013

Very beautiful rich quality ! color is very nice ..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 10/10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very rich quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 10/10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought