Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Butterfly bed
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 28, 2013

The bed came in three separate boxes, which made it easy to move upstairs to the bedroom by myself. The instructions for putting it together were clear and easy, and it didn't take long to assemble. I'm happy with the look and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty bed
 from new york,  Aug 16, 2014

I had been waiting for this bed to go on sale, finally bought at a great price. I even put it together, not hard, and I do not have the patience for a hundred pcs.that are always left over. Nice benefit of the bed..you can use the foot board as another headboard, just buy a frame and you have two matching beds. They give you the extra parts to do this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Review
 from Houston TX,  Aug 14, 2014

All the pieces arrived on time and intact. Assembly was very simple. The bed frame only has two supports across the bed frame, so you will need a box spring or bed slats/plywood to support the mattress. The only complaint I have is that the width of the bed frame is 53.5" and most standard full size box springs are 54" so I could not fit one into the frame. I had to get some custom bed slats and plywood cut at the local hardware store which cost me about *** which was much cheaper than the*** to *** the local mattress store wanted for a box spring for a memory foam mattress. Overall, the quality is good and it seems pretty sturdy. I did not try to squeeze in a 54" box spring so maybe it would fit, but not according to my measuring tape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing but grief with this bed
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 31, 2014

I was so excited to get this bed, and it looked great. BUT, the assembly was nightmare. After putting on the bolts following the directions and the washers, the Hex Nuts only screwed in at the tips of the nuts. There was over a quarter-inch space between the bolt and the Hex nuts, so the headboard was not secure and wobbled. I'm returning it. This was my first experience with this company, and my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bed
 from Baltimore Maryland,  Jan 9, 2014

I was excited to find this bed since I like the Papillon breed. Overstock shipped the bed complete and quickly. It was easy to put together and is a sturdy bed. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little princess bed
 from Midland Pa.,  Jul 31, 2013

Made a cute guest room and put this bed in . got a full so its not real big but perfect for the size room it not a small room but broken up in to smaller places and it fits perfect and looks like it was made for it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Bed
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Jun 22, 2013

My Butterfly Bed for a "girly" girl is amazingly beautiful that will transition the span of her childhood whims through teen years without turning into a caterpillar. Great product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site comparsion of the product and reality was surpassed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Intergity of the metal and joints appear to be very high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description of the product was conservative but very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Papillion Full Size Bed
 from Tucson, Az,  Apr 23, 2013

I love this bed. It's so pretty. Easy assembly. Priced right. I've gotten several compliments on it, and friends inquiring where I purchased it. Told them, you can't beat Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, heavy duty construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False advertising
 from Michigan,  Jan 22, 2013

This is the description of the product: Add elegance to your bedroom with this beautiful full-size bed featuring a powder-coated frame and whimsical design. This stylish bed frame comes complete with a luxurious mattress and foundation. - It only was the bed frame - no mattress of foundation included as in the ad!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The bed frame is really nice - but the ad states that it comes with mattresses and it does not!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought