Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this bed frame.
 Feb 23, 2016

It was a two-person job to put it together, and the initial assembly was kind of tricky. But once the pieces are put together, it's a breeze. Not only was this bed frame reasonably priced, but it has survived three moves in as many years -- put together, take apart, pack, transport, put together, repeat. I'm quite impressed. It looks just as expected, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid and attractive
 Jan 20, 2016

this piece makes a subtle statement and provide a serious sturdiness to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice and is sturdy
 Nov 17, 2015

For the money, you can't beat this bed frame

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Cute
 Jun 27, 2015

I redid my daughter's room and this is perfect. I offset the severity of the metal and dark color by pairing it with a bright multicolored comforter set. She was pleasantly surprised this past Christmas when she came back from visiting her grandparents!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Apr 21, 2015

I like the strength of this frame. But know that you need either a box spring or a bed slat (dont buy the one from ikea. It wont fit this frame). I bought a bed frame foundation from Walmart and it worked really well with this frame. I would recommend this frame. Nice and big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, quality bed
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 13, 2014

Adorable style, and very sturdy construction. If you're planning to use the bed as pictured, without a box spring, you will need to purchase slats or something. The bed comes with 2 rails underneath, but I purchased a memory foam mattress for use with bed, so I had to get wide slats to fill in the gaps. If using a box spring, it will be no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design. Decent Quality.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 12, 2014

The bed looks great in person and the finish on the metal adds a classy touch. Assembly was fairly simple but be prepared to put in some work to align the screws at the head and foot boards. The frame is very light weight and not the most sturdy but for the price I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Newington, CT,  Mar 13, 2014

This is a great stylish design. I bought this bed for my guest room. I used a plush top thick mattress and standard box spring which gives the bed height. Almost like a plantation bed. I am very happy with my purchase for the price, style and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from utah,  Nov 20, 2013

I was skeptical at first about its quality, once i opened the box, all my anxiety was gone. Very well made and solid...it looks much nicer the real thing than the pics! It was also easy to put together, easier with an electric drill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking bed
 from Charleston, SC/Norwalk, CT,  Aug 29, 2013

I was hesitant about purchasing this bed because there were no reviews posted. I am glad I ordered it any way because this bed is very nice looking and of good quality. It looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look at an even greater price
 from Houston TX,  Jul 24, 2013

I love this bed!! I was able to put the bed together by myself. The quality is very nice especially for the price. Be aware that the spacing between the frame and the bottom rung of the headboard is about 15"-17" so a deep mattress (like mine) will not look good with a box spring. You will need to use slats to get the same dramatic look like this photo. Over all, I love the look and would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought