Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sectional
 from Attleboro, MA,  Aug 5, 2011

We were hesitant to buy this sectional at first because it did not have any reviews, but decided to give it a try because it looked very comfortable on the picture. Guess what Ė this sectional is really comfortable! It is very plush and yet modern looking. Our goal was to get a sofa that would comfortably seat 4 people. It does just that! And you could probably fit another person without feeling too squished in. Itís so comfortable that the minute you lie down Ė you feel relaxed and fall asleep. At least, thatís the experience me and my husband had. Ottoman is a great bonus! Other sites sell the sofa for the same price as it is on Overstock, but without the ottoman. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was exactly as the actual produce
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the highest quality there is, but acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We got this couch today and we are in LOVE! My only complaint is that there was a small tear on one of the ottomans but I called overstock and customer service told me they would fix the issue no matter what. I'm holding them to it! This couch is the perfect size! It's big enough for both my husband and I to stretch out and have space or cuddle up together comfortably, yet shaped just right to fit perfectly in our VERY small livingroom. It doesnt overpower the room but makes it feel so at home and stylish. We looked and did research for about 9 months and didnt find ANYTHING that came even close to this. I almost went with a leather sectional. SO GLAD I DIDNT! It's very soft yet firm. It's hard not to just lay right down when the ottomans are in place! Just incredible! We waited for a very long time for it to come in but it was well worth the wait! Even our little dog is ecstatic! He has been bouncing around on this couch kissing our faces all night. Funny because he hasn't been this cuddly since he was a puppy. The couch comes in 4 sections so it fits through any door frame. I was worried that white glove would have an issue because of our tiny entrance. This couch could easily fit 4 or 5 adults and the ottomans split (and also come with a bracket to hold them together securely) so there's seating for two more if needed. I would even go as far to say you could squeeze 6. It also comes with the two pinwheel pillows in the picture, which I did not expect. We found this sectional cheaper on overstock than anywhere else. Other websites even sold the ottomans seperately. Couldn't imagine paying an extra $500 for them or worse- not having them at all! This will be a great sofa for company also because it will be great for overnight guests as we only have one guest bed and LOTS of family during the holidays, not to mention the fact that it's just beautiful and will be the talk of the town! It's perfect for our home. We just love it! Hopefully we won't have issues getting the tear taken care of. Even if we do, it's the leather on the side where the ottomans can be pieced together so it would be easy to conceal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite the chocolate color as the picture shows but a beautiful deep brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome !!!
 from Oregon,  Oct 29, 2011

I just had to write a review. I have had this couch for a couple of years, I just love it. I am very very picky. There has been no wear so far. Can be moved in so many different places in my living room and it goes with different colors. My friends and family really like it and hope to also purchase one. I love the fabric. I had mine scotch guarded and and any spills rolls off. If anything happens to this one I hope I will be able to replace it. A very unusual style. LOVE !!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT !!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on !!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the most comfortable sofa I have ever had.
 from Dracut, Mass,  Sep 6, 2011

this product has more than met my expectations. the color, comfort outstanding. Cannot say enough about it. Everyone who sees it loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Outstanding
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On top
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from Sidney, MT,  Aug 3, 2012

Poor quality. The fabric is undoing everywhere! The weave on the end of the fabric is not tied so it is coming undone and it looks terrible.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. The fabric is undoing everywhere!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Papasan Couch
 from Washington State,  Nov 21, 2011

We really love this couch, it is super comfortable and I love that the footstool is two pieces that connect in the middle and so far I have had no problem with it sliding away from the couch, so it makes for a large comfortable surface. We had 4 people sprawled out watching football comfortably - 2 people fell asleep! Great couch, very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Now that I look at it the color is true, I was expecting darker but it's a pretty fabric brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this set!
 from Gulf Coast, Florida,  Dec 9, 2012

I bought this for my husband for his "man cave". We have NINE kids, in-laws, SEVEN grandchildren (all under five), THREE dogs, and bodies in and out all the time. Between video game competitions, hockey and football parties, overnight guests, kids abusing it, and animals jumping up and down, this piece has held up amazing well. It is so soft and amazingly comfy. I would never hesitate to purchase another one when this one wears out. With our crew, for this furniture to hold up in our house, that's really saying something! We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HUGE traffic in our house and it's held up really well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is completely on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable but not kid and cat-friendly
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 15, 2012

I love this couch and the 2 gentlemen that arrived to put the 4 parts together were very professional and took all of the packaging with them. Everyone who sits on it with their feet on the comfy ottoman practically falls asleep! I actually slept on it very soundly for 3 nights while I had guests staying in the bedrooms. My only complaint is that the woven chenille-ish, burlap-bag-like material easily snags so innocent things like my nephew playing with sharp-edged toys or my cats hanging on for a big stretch cause little sections to pop up that are hard to gently put back into place. I really wish they had used something like a sturdy corduroy material but I am extremely pleased with this unique and comfortable couch. After looking at several local stores and dozens of places online, Overstock offered the best value (around $$$$ from $1,800), free shipping and 10% off. Go O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Khaki - perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well-constructed; arrives in 4 pieces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most comfortable sofa ever
 from Rapid City, SD,  Dec 6, 2011

Do not hesitate to purchase this product.....this sofa is PERFECT!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurately detailed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winner!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 28, 2011

This couch is perfect! It's comfortable and perfect for watching football on Sundays with a few friends. Delivered and all set up at my apartment in a few weeks - couldn't be happier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best, but it'll last a while
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from Michigan,  Dec 27, 2012

Was so worried buying a sofa online, but after reading all the reviews thought I would take the risk! I couldn't be happier with my purchase, everything about the sofa I love!! Anybody that has seen it Loves it and all have asked where I bought it, of course told them overstock!!! The only thing is keep animals off the sofa as my dog has already snagged it in a few spots. All in all, LOVE!!!!!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact to pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Papason sofa
 from MD,  Dec 5, 2012

I purchased this sofa just this past summer and the fabric is unraveling all over. It picks very easily. I believe I will be buying another sofa in about a year. It certainly wasn't worth the money I paid for it. Had I known it was going to look old in a matter of a few months, I would have looked elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slight discoloring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Baltimore, md.,  Aug 29, 2012

We love this sectional! Great quality! Very comfortable and very attractive ! We recv'd a lot of compliments! I really would like to purchase another one and overstock customer service is the bomb because they followed the purchase & delivery all the way til the end! Excellent:-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fancy sofa
 from Houston,Tx,  Sep 3, 2014

The sofa has a great design and confort but the material is not very good, after use it started to show and loose pieces of threads in the corners and in some surfaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is terrible
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 11, 2014

We've had this couch for almost a year. Shortly after arriving, we noticed the fabric weave coming undone. The fabric is a very big, loose weave and I assume that it is cut in the individual squares needed to make the pin tuck appearance in the upholstery job. Since the edges of the cut fabric were not serged or otherwise manipulated to keep it from unraveling, the individual strings pull out of the seams causing an unsightly mess. Thankfully, the couch is in our media room, so it's not the main focal point of my home or I would be even more disappointed. The style, functionality and construction of the couch is the only reason I did not give it a lower rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sofa Ever!!!!!!!!!
 from Brea, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

Probably the best sofa I have ever sat on or slept on!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Pennyslvania,  Mar 31, 2014

I so love my sofa. It is so comfortable. The movers were excellent and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable sofa
 from SF Bay Area,  Jan 23, 2014

We love this sofa. It arrived very late but Overstock compensated for that inconvenience with rewards credit. The sofa is quite big and takes quite a bit of our living room space but it is so comfortable that we don't care. I t can easily hold three people. Sofa is plush and so relaxing that we no longer sit on our other sofa or the armchair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but disappointed in quality.
 from Central NY,  Jan 22, 2014

Product looks great and is huge! Many options for setting it up as the two pieces come apart (both sofa and ottoman) and we have played around. The sofa is huge so take that into consideration. I am terribly disappointed in the wear on the sofa. The fabric weave undoes almost from looking at it. I've asked overstock for help and after two months heard nothing even though they said they would contact me. There are pulls everywhere we sit. I have cut many off but more appear. Disappointed red that I will likely have to buy a new sofa within 2 years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and nice looking set.
 from North Carolina,  Jan 14, 2014

Very nice set. Really comfortable. The back could be a little higher but still a very nice comfortable couch. The ottoman is just as nice and compliments the couch. Satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought