Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Oregon,  Jan 24, 2013

I am using the rug under my dining room table, where I wanted a thinner rug. It is a lovely rug, looks high end, and blends well with a vintage Karastan rug I have in the next room. My only issue is the slight bumps out of it from being rolled up in delivery, they've gotten better, hopefully will dissipate eventually.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for a low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from South Carolina,  Jan 15, 2013

Beautiful rug used in dining room added calm dimension to the room in deep tan, dark sage and burgundy . Just the right amount of color vibrancy without being overwhelming. Slight packing odor gone after two days, layed down flat still flat. Great dollar value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice price for such a large rug
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 2, 2013

This rug is a good value. It's not as thick as my all wool rugs, but that's to be expected. I paired it with a rug pad from Overstock, which made it nice and comfy to walk on. Rug colors always seem to be lighter in person than in the photos, and that's the case here. It's definitely more beige than golden, but the reviews here warned me that'd be the case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug at a great proce
 from LA,  Feb 14, 2012

Lovely Rug for the price! I like the fact it is lighter than the picture on the site. Gives it a more antique look. Very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter, more subtle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice and elegant rug. Quite sumptuous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Minneapolis,  Mar 26, 2014

This rug does not resemble the picture at all. We ordered it expecting a warm golden color as in the picture. The actual rug is a dull tan with green higlights. Sadly we had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and simply gorgeous!
 from Ct,  Feb 26, 2014

I purchased this rug for our new computer room, the price made me a little worried about the quality. When we un rolled the rug, my husband and I were pleasantly happy with the colors, print and quality of the rug! We we looking for a traditional, rich look and succeeded with out spend an arm and a leg!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but thin pile
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 16, 2013

This is a nice, inexpensive rug. If you're looking for a thick pile, this isn't the rug for you. After unrolling it, it has ripples in it - I expect/hope they will relax/flatten out over the next couple of months. I purchased three of these rugs for my LR/DR. The background color is more ivory than gold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More ivory than gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin pile
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Portville, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

I needed to find a larger rug for my living room and one to match my newly painted walls. I saw the description of the rug and was very intrigued. After reading the reviews, I was sold. The colors are brighter, but so beautiful that they enhance a room, not dominate. After unrolling the rug and letting it rest a while, most of the bumps have eased and are laying flatter. There are are a few left, but I'm sure they'll settle out before too long. Price was perfect, delivery was at least a week earlier than expected, and the quality is fantastic. More than satisfied!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Powell, Ohio,  Mar 6, 2013

I really like this rug, the pattern is subtle, so it will compliment many decors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is a little too golden
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like this rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost as expected
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Feb 27, 2013

The rug works fine for my needs right now. Size etc as advertised, but base color is much more light beige than it looks in picture on site. Doesn't make much of a difference to me, thankfully, because it's a big item to have to return!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? that's where it was off -- looked much more golden on site, more beige in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works fine for what I need, not top quality but then not top price either!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Area Rug
 from Plantation, FL,  Jul 1, 2012

Love ths area rug for the price I paid, it looks so very high end. I would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color stated in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought