Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice microwave
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 20, 2010

This appears to be a high quality product. The sensor reheat works well and certainly beats having 10 different buttons for different foods. Haven't tried sensor cook yet. I wasn't sure about having a knob to set the seconds, but it works well and most of my family members prefer it. Now I really bought this microwave because of the inverter technology. I cook a lot and melt things like butter and chocolate - and I'm tired of the butter melting in the center, then spattering all over the inside for a few seconds, even though I have it's set on power level 3. This microwave really does what they advertise - power level 3 is 30% power, NOT power level 10 for 30% of the time. It WORKS! And that alone makes it worth the extra money. The only negative I can think of is that it's rather short, height - wise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Microwave I Have Ever Owned
 from Anchorage, Alaska,  May 21, 2014

This is a wonderful microwave. It has a lot of power and cooks and heats faster than most microwaves. It does a great job at defrosting. I really like the knob for setting the time. You can set in down to the seconds if you want, which I like. Many microwaves you can only choose 1,2,3 minutes and can only add in 30 second increments. Anyone who uses a microwave a lot, knows you can ruin something in 30 secs. We had this in our last house and I am buying another one for our new house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection...and looks cool too!
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

This is my second Panasonic microwave. The first lasted about eight years, so I did not hesitate in buying another. Of course I checked the reviews, just to be sure quality had not been compromised in the interim. Great reviews. Quieter than the last one, love the mirrored (v.s. black) door. I don't cook in a microwave, but I do a lot of defrosting (excellent) and reheating (sensor-heat rocks!) I also prefer the raised buttons to the flush number/control pad. Over the years the info. on the touch pad actually started wearing and fading and looked kind of shoddy. Although I read some iffy reviews about the door, I like it. It doesn't need a big push and it closes rather quietly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after 15 months
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 1, 2014

I bought this in Oct of 2012. It started giving us issues about a year later and it has officially died on 2/1/2014. Nice looking product but it ended up being junk that the company wouldn't stand behind. There is a 1 year warranty period but once you are outside of that there are no exceptions.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved this microwave -perfect size and fit in with our decor... HOWEVER... It is already malfunctioning at just under a year old. Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't. There is NO manufacturers warranty, so if you do purchase, I highly recommend also purchasing the warranty from o.com. Very disappointed - more junk for the landfill unfortunately.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The reviews are right, this daddy is legit!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 31, 2013

Great product, but the reviews I read convinced me to try this product. The "Sensor Reheat" & "Sensor Cook" buttons work pretty much as you would expect/want. Make this product so simple to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from n.y.c.,  Mar 17, 2012

this microwave is the most awsome one your every going to get....even heating not like others...it works like a charm...an very attraction looking best of quality.....can't go wrong...give it a try...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right to the T
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Oven!
 from Mooresville, NC,  Feb 16, 2012

This oven was a perfect fit in my kitchen. It has nice features and my family really likes it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and easy to use
 from Forestville, CA.,  Jan 13, 2012

The best features of this unit are the dial to adjust the run time and timer, and the start button lights up. This is great for me because I often use the microwave in the dark or a dimly lit kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 15, 2010

great power eay to use for kids and hubby. We all love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great microwave
 Sep 7, 2010

This was a great purchase. The microwave cooks food evenly and is very easy to operate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works GREAT
 from Louisville, KY,  May 19, 2010

Enjoying the microwave. It cooks evenly and is easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave came DOA
 from Texas,  Sep 7, 2011

Its a good looking unit, and after seeing it on a cooking show i was eager to try it. Unfortunately, it wouldnt power on when i received it. Returning it was seemless. havent received the replacement yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Dec 4, 2010

This is a good looking unit. I haven't used it yet but I am expecting great results given the high rating this product received from Consumer Reports.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top