Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GET 2 Warming
 Jan 20, 2016

This is a very nice medium to large size microwave. I think that it is GREAT, for small spaces, but has a lot of room in side for food!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas
 Jan 17, 2016

Good price for a very good microwave. I think Panasonic makes the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Apr 3, 2016

Really good microwave in a compact form. Defrost works very well and does not seem to actually cook the food while defrosting. Reasonably quiet and easy to clean inside and out. Annoying things...light does not turn on when you open door...only when oven is "on". Also, display very hard to read at any angle....best straight on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Feb 28, 2016

We have had this microwave for a month now, and it serves its purpose. Only con is that it does not have the " add 30 second" button that our other had and when you hit "quick min" it does not just start, you have to also hit the start button. I know, petty, but it's funny when you lose tiny things like that from an old micro, you notice the differences big time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but not spectacular.
 Jan 29, 2016

The Panasonic NN-SN661S is doing the job. Most of my thoughts are similar to those that have been expressed by others. I like the inverter low power feature, and don't like that the oven light does not come on when I open the door. Otherwise, it's a microwave. It does what microwaves do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great power
 Jan 24, 2016

Bought this as a replacement because it had the same dimensions as my 300.00 Frigidare microwave. So much easier to operate and much more powerful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim P
 Jan 19, 2016

Always bought Sharp brand but this unit had great specs price and Panasonic style/reliability. I am very pleased with purchase so far. Quick delivery from Overstock too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mircowave
 Jan 8, 2016

love this machine, nice size ,color and the inverter in it is awesome. 1200 watts of power in a compact machine. love the sensor reheat and sensor cook feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect purchase!
 Dec 16, 2015

Great microwave, doesn't take up much room but is HUGE inside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 31, 2013

The description should have said No Light when door is opened. I also do not like the finish on the top which isn't a flat surface and the sides because it's painted silver and not stainless steel, It looks like it belongs in between a cabinet. When I recieved it, I called Panasonic about the light not going on when the door is opened, and they said, "the higher price microwaves have it." Only when it's in operation does the light come on. I kept it because it works very well, and the size is what I wanted. The price is also what I wanted to pay for replacing my old microwave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate-Light doesn't come on when door is opened
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works beautifully
 from Colorado Springs,  Feb 5, 2013

I know this seems odd, but the thing I like most about this microwave is that the door opens easily. I have had some in the past that were just plain troublesome to get the doors to open. All worked well except for their doors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from new york,  Jan 30, 2013

I absolutyely love this microwave. it looks expensive and it matches perfectly with my stainless appliances. it's big but fit nicely in my pantry. but best of all it works fantastic. 2 minutes and the food is hot throughout. I LOVE IT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i've had many mcrowaves and this is by far the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from jackson, tn,  Dec 24, 2012

Overstock.com has always pleased me. You get what you pay for and the shipping is low or free. Product works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought