Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Panasonic Microwaves
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Mar 6, 2013

Panasonic Microwaves (I've had them for over 30 years) have been wonderful. Since I do cook in my microwave, I need the largest size possible with high wattage. Unfortunately, I did not take into account the interior dimensions and therefore returned this item. Overstock.com made the return process very easy. Although I did not keep this particular model, I would recommend Panasonic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Panasonic Microwaves are awesome.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still as good as I remember
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 17, 2014

I had not had a Panasonic Inverter microwave for a few years so when my previous one expired, I was anxious to reclaim the brand. The product is as good as I remember and is easy to program. The fact that a light does't go on when I open the door doesn't bother me as I am usually in a lit room when I use it. If you need a good microwave, the Inverter should work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Microwave
 from Cincinnati,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this microwave as a replacement for my elderly aunt. Hers didn't work anymore, and she was really wanting one with a larger keypad for her vision problem. She also wanted one specifically for the baked potato and popcorn buttons. This filled the need beautifully! She loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything listed was in order
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 May 10, 2015

Love microwave except no light when door is open only while cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 28, 2015

Great product, great service. Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very high wattage microwave so it cooks/warms food quickly. It takes some to get used to it. The features are great including the warm button. I've used the sensor cook feature couple of times but it overcooked the food. There are ways to adjust this that I'll have to play with. Unit looks nice and takes up less space than our old one but holds a larger plate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super fast delivery
 Dec 18, 2014

great microwave ~ excellent deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it a lot.
 from San Diego Ca.,  Nov 17, 2014

It's really nice and we all love it. Easy to use and keep clean. I especially like panasonic products and always have. I would recommend this, or any of their products to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Microwave !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Aug 4, 2014

Finally replaced my old "top brown" GE. This is really roomy & much easier to clean. Works great, cooking, defrosting, popcorn. I love it and would definitely reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Columbus, NE,  Jun 13, 2014

This item was a gift for my daughter. The feedback from her has been good. Microwave performs as advertised and ioperates quietly. She is happy with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the office!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 9, 2014

In the office everyone is in a hurry. This microwave is high powered and it's easy to use. I was a hero because I chose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice microwave
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 20, 2014

MIcrowave looks just like the picture. The size is the same as my former microwave but much lighter. It is VERY loud when on. I also don't like that there isn't a 30 second button like most other microwaves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Microwave
 from Indiana,  Apr 28, 2014

Great microwave for a great price. Fit perfectly in the spot it was needed for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great microwave
 from Indiana,  Feb 25, 2014

This is a great looking microwave and easy to use. It is large enough to use a variety of containers in and is quiet. I like it better than the smaller microwaves we have had at work. The controls are not complicated, and the sensor reheat works really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turbo defrost: don't live without it
 from Washington,  Jan 18, 2014

I have only bought Panasonic with the Turbo Inverter Defrost for years. This was a great deal ( I searched). It is basic and black. It works perfectly. Love that I can defrost without cooking the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Performs well but ..
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Dec 20, 2013

Have had this product for about a month. Love the performance BUT the door opening keypad is already looking bubbly and as if it had come in contact with something other than fingers. I have only used the microwave to melt butter for cookies and heating food. I am the only person using it and definitely have not abused it or even tried to clean the button as there has been no need. It is really looking worn without hardly any use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill!
 from Statesboro, GA,  Nov 6, 2013

When my old microwave/cereal storage cabinet quit working, I frantically tried to replace it immediately from the limited supply in my small hometown. It took only one day to realize I had to look on the internet or drive an hour to replace it. I have made many purchases from Overstock before and have been extremely satisfied. This microwave purchase was no different: excellent price, precise description on the website, and prompt delivery. It fits perfectly, works as it should, and is easy to program. One problem: no light when the door is open. Maybe not a problem, just an inconvenience I was accustomed to with the previous microwave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from east rochester new york,  Apr 19, 2013

brought this Panasonic microwave oven 2 weeks ago and cant say enough about it very easy to use. best microwave Ive ever owed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic microwave
 from New York,  Mar 9, 2013

Good reliable product. Trusted name brand. Sturdy outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've trusted Panasonic for years and this hasn't dissapointed me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought