Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Microwave I ever owned.
 from Ohio,  May 3, 2013

I am very pleased with the microwave so far. Cooks food evenly. Love the sensor reheat! The melt butter mode is also very handy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems very well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great while it worked
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 30, 2013

I loved this Microwave Oven. It was used frequently in my home for about two years and then it died! After doing some research, I found that this was common. I was so dissapointed, and contacted Panasonic in New Jersey directly to see what could be done. They were not helpful. The cost to repair was more then the cost of a new oven. I recommend you google this machine for reviews and you will find that my statements are accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fine model
 from Port Ludlow , WA,  Jun 4, 2013

Food turns out perfect. Right on reheat sensor. Easy to use. Attractive look. Door opens and shuts quietly. Pleasant attention sounds when food is ready. Price on Overstock, big savings over others who sell same. WE RECOMMEND IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cabinet is quality, working is tops!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as written
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and stylish
 from Fresno CA,  Apr 13, 2014

Never had a microwave like this one. So used to entering numbers to use a microwave, with this device I stood in front of it dumbfounded realizing I had to read the instruction book to get started. The bells and whistles featured meant nothing to me but how the food and drink heat and come out does; which has been excellent. Example, potatoes, I choose sensor cook and start and let the machine do its job. I find all items are heated evenly with no hot areas and cold areas. Evenly heated items are the most impressive with not wondering how long to set the time for a close second. Sensor cook and this inverter technology rocks my kitchen world. The cosmetic portion I have been impressed with is how solid the door closes, the unit does not slide around on the surface it sets. After a month of use I have found no downside to this unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice Microwave
 from Union,Mo,  Mar 11, 2013

real sharp microwave,easy to use very functional,really like the blue display and dial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jon
 Jul 5, 2015

one of the best itams that i bought works very good and cleans up nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This microwave works great. I used it a year and no problems. Moved to a house with built in microwave so gave this to friend. My parents have the full size one and there's works great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I usually obtain detailed reviews before purchasing goods such as this microwave. It is reliable, powerful and easy to use. It's the first I've ever bought and I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic NN-SD681S Microwave Oven
 from Ventura, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

This is a great microwave. It looks and functions very well. I really like the turn knob. I would definitely recommend this product. Of course the Overstock ordering and shipping were outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Microwave
 from Sonoma CA,  May 19, 2014

This is an extremely user friendly microwave. I didn't even have to read the directions. It heats evenly, and thoroughly. For the price, i feel like we got a great bargain, and look forward to using Panasonic products in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microwave oven
 from orlando, florida,  May 10, 2014

The best micro wave I've ever had really love it's size and power Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good microwave
 from Baton Rouge ,LA,  Apr 27, 2014

Good microwave that cooks and heats evenly. Can't beat Overstock price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Cooking...
 from MA,  Apr 22, 2014

We've had Panasonic Microwaves for a very long time...and used alot. First one lasted almost 20 years, 2nd one 9 years and now we have this new one. Love it and hope it will be good to us!! I would not hesitate in purchasing one. Only little issue, shows fingerprints on the door easily. I'm always sponging it... I've used several settings and they work like a charm!!! Very happy so far, it's only 3 wks. old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent microwave
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 19, 2014

Worth every dollar you invest in this microwave. It is nice, easy to use, and the brand gives you the assurance of purchasing the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an improvement
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

The controls make sense, you can turn off the clock display which is great in my studio apartment, the quick dial timer is great and feels like a quality dial. All of the controls feel like quality switches. My big plates fit easily, but it is how well it cooks that is really amazing. It cooks more quickly than others, but the food is evenly cooked and still tender. Tamales are light and fluffy, veggies stay crisp, and leftovers come out moist and delicious. I never realized the difference the microwave can make, it is hard to tell the food isn't cooked on the stove. I enjoy using the microwave now, easy to use and cooks evenly without changing the texture of the food like every other microwave I have owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great replacement
 from tucson,  Mar 27, 2014

We had our old microwave for 10 years and immediately searched Overstock the minute it stopped working. As we use a microwave nearly daily we were very please that this new one arrived from O just a few days later (I want to say 3 days but I don't remember exactly). It is easy to use and seems to cook very evenly. Prior to clicking "order" I compared both the model and price elsewhere and found that others felt that the unit was quality just like the O reviewers, and though I found pricing close to O's you can't beat free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different, but Nice
 from Iowa,  Mar 9, 2014

Looks great on my black granite countertop and works fine. Smaller than my last one, and not as powerful (though the power rating looked the same). The weird feature is that there is no keypad to enter numbers. The little knob you see can be turned to add time. There is also a quick minute button that I use most of the time. There's another more/less button that I can't figure out. Looks good and the price was good and it works, just different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Microwae
 from AZ,  Feb 20, 2014

At first I thought the dial to set the time was kind of strange...but I love it. Otherwise, it heats evenly and all of the controls are quite intuitive. Like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super great microwave!
 from Burlingame, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

Love the microwave. It looks great and does a great job. The door opening and closing is practically silent. And the best part is that it arrived the very next day!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size, heats food quickly,
 from Arvada, CO,  Dec 5, 2013

Heats food fast while still keeping the freshness and moist. Stainless is easy to keep clean. Very easy to use and understand each function knob.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought