Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome little iron!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 18, 2012

This is probably the best iron I've ever owned. The features - especially the auto shut off - can't be beat. Not too big, not too small. and the bi-directional ironing plate is fantastic. Very sleek and cool looking. Panasonic has always been a upper end brand - at least in my mind. I'll have this iron for YEARS! Oh - be sure you use ONLY distilled water in this sweetie!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PANASONIC NI-W810CS
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 28, 2012

GLIDES EASILY OVER SO CALLED NO IRON SHIRTS SITS FACE DOWN W/O SCORTCHING IRONING BOARD WHILE REPOSITION GARMENT SITS UP STURDILY. CHANGES TEMPERATURE QUICKLY FOR EACH FABRIC BEST IRON EVER USED REGARDLESS OF PRICE. IT ARRIVED IN ONE DAY FROM ORDER. TIME TO IRON EACH GARMENT SEEMED EASIER AND QUICKER LIKE EVERYTHING: PERFORMANCE, QUALITY. DESIGN AND COLOR.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from FL,  Apr 17, 2014

This iron works great and the steam function is outstanding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 7, 2014

This is great - in seconds it heats up and does wonders on those hard to iron shirts. BUY IT!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great steam iron
 from Michigan,  Jul 20, 2013

Easy to use and steams well. It is worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for appearance, kept for performance
 from Arlington, Tx,  Jun 12, 2013

I have to say this is the best iron I've ever had. The weight is perfect being just heavy enough to keep me from having to apply so much pressure when ironing thicker fabrics but light enough not to wear out my arm. The steam function is really good producing a heavy burst without leaking (so far). The shape makes ironing around buttons and collar points a much simpler process. It also heats up quickly. Overall, for this price, I couldn't be happier with a purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight easy to use
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 10, 2013

We were looking at a high priced one with the same features and wattage. Decided to go the "value" route and I think it was good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality product so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

Pretty good iron. Glides fairly well for a non-stick and the steam action good. The burst of steam is not very robust, though, and it makes a weak hissing sound when you depress the button. The but... not great if you have the dropsies. I dropped this iron the second time I used it and broke the front tip. As you can see, the tip protrudes a bit from the body of the iron.. Looks great but only the back tip is protected from a drop. Unfortunately, no replacement for impact damage. Still works well, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new iron
 from Daalton, GA,  Nov 13, 2012

I'm an avid ironer and always looking for a better iron. This one fits the bill. Good steam, heavy enough but not too heavy and very easy to use. Would certainly recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Panasonic NI-W450TS Steam Iron
Today $48.99
Compare $52.57
Save 7%
(3)
Singer Expert Finish EF.04 Steam Iron
Today $49.98
Compare $131.95
Save 62%
(20)
Tefal Ultraglide Easycord FV4446
Today $39.03
Compare $71.23
Save 45%
(9)
Back to top