Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great iron
 May 9, 2016

I got this as an extra iron for the bedroom. It is way better than expected. Works great, no spitting and I use tap water

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roxanne L
 May 3, 2016

love this iron, it gives a lot of steam

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steam Iron
 Dec 27, 2015

Very lightweight and does a good job ironing. Takes a little longer to heat up but not a biggie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steam iron
 Dec 1, 2015

Packaged well, arrived quickly. Love this iron. Lightweight and steams nicely pointed foot plate on both ends which I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron
 Sep 2, 2015

Love this iron, especially it being pointed at both ends, makes ironing so much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Iron!
 Apr 16, 2015

The iron is sturdy and leaves the clothes smooth and crisp. You don't have to spend a lot of time trying to get the wrinkles out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 Apr 7, 2015

I have nothing but rave personal experience with this iron! The quality is excellent! It glides over my clothing and gets them pressed in no time! The design is excellent and makes this iron super easy to use and control! Love it! Best iron I have ever had!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Feb 17, 2015

Just right iron for all needs.Especially like the form factor when using for my sewing projects. Heats fast, plenty of steam, and just right weight. Very well made and glides smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ironing
 from Georgia,  Oct 15, 2014

I love the shape of the iron back. It facilitates the ironing. Performs great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Jamestown North Carolina,  Sep 11, 2014

So y husband bought me this iron after months of bugging him that I needed one I live it does a great job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluid design of product
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 25, 2014

Very easy iron to use. Lightweight but substantial. Love the design. Makes it easy to iron by having both ends pointed--someone really did their homework on coming up with an novel alternative to the classic iron shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WIFE LOVES IT!
 from EAST TEXAS,  Jun 3, 2014

WIFE LOVES MANY FEATURES OF THE IRON TO INCLUDE LIGHT WEIGHT, FABRIC STEAMER FEATURE, AND EASY CLEANING FEATURES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great iron
 from houston,  May 20, 2014

This is a wonderful product. I have had it for a month and I think it is the best iron I have ever purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST Iron
 from Beverly Hills , CA,  May 3, 2014

Best Iron I have ever owned. Heats up very quickly and has the perfect curve to get my dress shirts just right. Blows my old $XXX irons out the door. Great Value !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from FL,  Apr 17, 2014

This iron works great and the steam function is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 7, 2014

This is great - in seconds it heats up and does wonders on those hard to iron shirts. BUY IT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great steam iron
 from Michigan,  Jul 20, 2013

Easy to use and steams well. It is worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for appearance, kept for performance
 from Arlington, Tx,  Jun 12, 2013

I have to say this is the best iron I've ever had. The weight is perfect being just heavy enough to keep me from having to apply so much pressure when ironing thicker fabrics but light enough not to wear out my arm. The steam function is really good producing a heavy burst without leaking (so far). The shape makes ironing around buttons and collar points a much simpler process. It also heats up quickly. Overall, for this price, I couldn't be happier with a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight easy to use
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 10, 2013

We were looking at a high priced one with the same features and wattage. Decided to go the "value" route and I think it was good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality product so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

Pretty good iron. Glides fairly well for a non-stick and the steam action good. The burst of steam is not very robust, though, and it makes a weak hissing sound when you depress the button. The but... not great if you have the dropsies. I dropped this iron the second time I used it and broke the front tip. As you can see, the tip protrudes a bit from the body of the iron.. Looks great but only the back tip is protected from a drop. Unfortunately, no replacement for impact damage. Still works well, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought