Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome little iron!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 18, 2012

This is probably the best iron I've ever owned. The features - especially the auto shut off - can't be beat. Not too big, not too small. and the bi-directional ironing plate is fantastic. Very sleek and cool looking. Panasonic has always been a upper end brand - at least in my mind. I'll have this iron for YEARS! Oh - be sure you use ONLY distilled water in this sweetie!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PANASONIC NI-W810CS
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 28, 2012

GLIDES EASILY OVER SO CALLED NO IRON SHIRTS SITS FACE DOWN W/O SCORTCHING IRONING BOARD WHILE REPOSITION GARMENT SITS UP STURDILY. CHANGES TEMPERATURE QUICKLY FOR EACH FABRIC BEST IRON EVER USED REGARDLESS OF PRICE. IT ARRIVED IN ONE DAY FROM ORDER. TIME TO IRON EACH GARMENT SEEMED EASIER AND QUICKER LIKE EVERYTHING: PERFORMANCE, QUALITY. DESIGN AND COLOR.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iron
 May 9, 2016

I got this as an extra iron for the bedroom. It is way better than expected. Works great, no spitting and I use tap water

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roxanne L
 May 3, 2016

love this iron, it gives a lot of steam

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steam Iron
 Dec 27, 2015

Very lightweight and does a good job ironing. Takes a little longer to heat up but not a biggie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steam iron
 Dec 1, 2015

Packaged well, arrived quickly. Love this iron. Lightweight and steams nicely pointed foot plate on both ends which I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron
 Sep 2, 2015

Love this iron, especially it being pointed at both ends, makes ironing so much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Iron!
 Apr 16, 2015

The iron is sturdy and leaves the clothes smooth and crisp. You don't have to spend a lot of time trying to get the wrinkles out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 Apr 7, 2015

I have nothing but rave personal experience with this iron! The quality is excellent! It glides over my clothing and gets them pressed in no time! The design is excellent and makes this iron super easy to use and control! Love it! Best iron I have ever had!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Feb 17, 2015

Just right iron for all needs.Especially like the form factor when using for my sewing projects. Heats fast, plenty of steam, and just right weight. Very well made and glides smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ironing
 from Georgia,  Oct 15, 2014

I love the shape of the iron back. It facilitates the ironing. Performs great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Jamestown North Carolina,  Sep 11, 2014

So y husband bought me this iron after months of bugging him that I needed one I live it does a great job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluid design of product
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 25, 2014

Very easy iron to use. Lightweight but substantial. Love the design. Makes it easy to iron by having both ends pointed--someone really did their homework on coming up with an novel alternative to the classic iron shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WIFE LOVES IT!
 from EAST TEXAS,  Jun 3, 2014

WIFE LOVES MANY FEATURES OF THE IRON TO INCLUDE LIGHT WEIGHT, FABRIC STEAMER FEATURE, AND EASY CLEANING FEATURES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great iron
 from houston,  May 20, 2014

This is a wonderful product. I have had it for a month and I think it is the best iron I have ever purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST Iron
 from Beverly Hills , CA,  May 3, 2014

Best Iron I have ever owned. Heats up very quickly and has the perfect curve to get my dress shirts just right. Blows my old $XXX irons out the door. Great Value !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from FL,  Apr 17, 2014

This iron works great and the steam function is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 7, 2014

This is great - in seconds it heats up and does wonders on those hard to iron shirts. BUY IT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great steam iron
 from Michigan,  Jul 20, 2013

Easy to use and steams well. It is worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for appearance, kept for performance
 from Arlington, Tx,  Jun 12, 2013

I have to say this is the best iron I've ever had. The weight is perfect being just heavy enough to keep me from having to apply so much pressure when ironing thicker fabrics but light enough not to wear out my arm. The steam function is really good producing a heavy burst without leaking (so far). The shape makes ironing around buttons and collar points a much simpler process. It also heats up quickly. Overall, for this price, I couldn't be happier with a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought