Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Temecula, California,  Jun 15, 2014

Great product. Sensor heat is our favorite button. Product works so well, no one misses the GE Built in that broke. No one appears to care if the built in GE will be fixed. It has become just a decorative fixture since we purchased this "temporary microwave".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

I still haven't read the manual because there's a feature called "sensor heat" that seems to solve all of my problems since the microwave figures it out itself. There's a lot of room inside so it's great for more than just re-heating. One problem we did have with it was that we placed the microwave in the open area above my oven and convection oven, so that it was fairly high up. And because the digital readout wasn't at eye level, it can be hard to read if you're standing in the glare of back lighting. Nevertheless, I would recommend this to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The microwave looks way more expensive than it cost. Compared to other brands, it is equal or better in appearance, without too many buttons that make it look cluttered.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRAISE TO PANASONIC
 from Los Angeles, Calif.,  Dec 4, 2012

Ist of all, I was in "SHOCK." I ordered it on Friday @ 4pm. It arrived the following day @ 3pm. Less than 24hrs & s/h was free! This microwave is very easy to operate, & the turbo- defrost is great & quick! It's a little larger than the average microwave over, but the price was too good to pass. The turntable is 16.5." I can cook large items & warm three items at a time. I'm very pleased with my Panasonic. This is my 3rd Panasonic, I only purchase Panasonic items when they are available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like Panasonics very much. I always buy Panasonic microwaves.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Great fo a while!
 Aug 23, 2016

Worked great for quite a while. Then the dial for setting the time stopped working. Didn't last 1 year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price!
 May 29, 2016

This is a great microwave for the money. I am still learning to use the settings, and still miss some that were on my previous oven, but no regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Apr 27, 2016

Works pretty well. Its a little bulky but it does its job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nyc
 Feb 27, 2016

Perfect microwave. Important to get highest wattage. And everything is super hot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Feb 26, 2016

Great looking and great working microwave. We are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vic
 Feb 23, 2016

This unit has all the features you will want in a microwave and more. I regret that I couldn't keep it cause it was too big for my counter tops and kitchen. I recommend this unit if you have plenty of room. The proses of return was made very easy and smooth. The personnel was very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jan 15, 2016

I love this microwave. It matches everything in my kitchen and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the money
 Dec 21, 2015

Good sized microwave with plenty of cooking space. Heats evenly and quickly. The clock light is not very bright so it's hard to see the time and timer. But that's easy to deal with considering its overall value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Microwave I Ever Owned!
 Dec 29, 2014

The features, size and ease of operation are hands down the best I have ever experienced! Cooks to perfection and has a huge capacit. Make sure you have the space for this mother of a microwave and you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from St.Louis, MO.,  Apr 4, 2013

Could not see the display. Product was returned. Motor board had to be replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was damaged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought